Castrol
Max

User Tag List

Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 56

Thread: Pulsar 200NS Ridden!!

  1. #1
    SlowMotionInfinity Sunny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    New Delhi, India, India
    Posts
    8,102
    Mentioned
    32 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Pulsar 200NS Ridden!!

    Read the full review, click here: http://www.xbhp.com/talkies/first-im...de-report.html

    Last edited by sunilg; 05-11-2012 at 01:47 PM.
    Join xBhp On


  2. #2
    J K
    J K is offline
    Rusted J K's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Thrissur, Kerala
    Posts
    778
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Yeahhhhh....! AM PASTED HERE....!

    waiting waiting.....!
    For a true motorcyclist, the straight portions of the roads exist just to take him from one turn to the next!
    USED IN PAST: Ct100, Victor, Xcd 135
    CURRENT: PULSAR 200 NS
    FUTURE
    : No plan
    DREAM BIKES
    : Ducati multistrada, Yamaha R6, KTM Super Duke

    Catch me on FACEBOOK

    http://www.facebook.com/jayakrishnan56

  3. #3
    Rookie gauthamkss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Chennai
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Smile

    waiting for the review.........


    OMG Xbhp guys really rock..............sunnnny great work man.....

  4. #4
    Rusted chicane1879's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    BBSR>>Mumbai
    Posts
    3,194
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Glued on to this...

  5. #5
    Rusted amvj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Erode-Chennai, TN
    Posts
    284
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Call me copy cat....but this is really is absolutely, unbelievably, mesmerizingly brilliant atleast in the looks department.

    Best looking pulsar after Pulsar 200 but I still want a proper rear mudguard otherwise its a bit bare.

  6. #6
    Rusted Thunder's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Chennai
    Posts
    890
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Ahhhh BumBLe Bee Review is UP.........Nice.......
    .......Just a Biker.......

  7. #7
    Rusted Garry_Menace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Delhi
    Posts
    866
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    How long will it take?

    I'm not gonna ask my teacher to free us from the lab till then

  8. #8
    Rusted adp228@gmail.com's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Bangalore, Karnataka
    Posts
    382
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Very eager to read the review of the New Pulsar 2012.
    Regards,

    Adhip Varma

    Blog: http://www.adhipvarma.blogspot.com/

    Bajaj Pulsar 150 (2007-2014)

    Bajaj Pulsar 200 NS (2014 - Present)

  9. #9
    Rookie intlrider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sunny View Post
    We are at it!

    Stay Tuned (thread is kept open for all sorts of discussions, except the ones for which you can get infracted for ).

    Eager to read the review of the new pulsar.
    Can't help but notice that the dude in the above picture needs a snugger suit from Alpinestars.

  10. #10
    Rookie Tejas.Vern's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Panaji, Goa/Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
    Posts
    36
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Yeah, This is what i am waiting for !
    Just cant bear the thought of waiting for 3 more months. I went to Bajaj showroom yesterday, they said it will be available in April end. The SE suggested me to book any bike in the showroom for time being and when 200ns hits the market i will have a lower number in the waiting list.

    Is it okay to do that? I see many people waiting for that bike and I'm afraid i may have to wait for too long if i don't make it to the first batch of 200ns.

    waiting waiting waiting....
    Last edited by Tejas.Vern; 02-09-2012 at 11:07 AM.

Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Bajaj Pulsar 200NS Review: xBhp's Ride Report
    By sunilg in forum Bike Reviews
    Replies: 954
    Last Post: 12 Hours Ago, 03:08 AM
  2. Ducati Monster 1100 First Impressions and Ridden!
    By ken cool in forum Bike Reviews
    Replies: 50
    Last Post: 12-10-2013, 07:53 PM
  3. BMW R1200R! First Impressions and Ridden!
    By ken cool in forum Bike Reviews
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 06-19-2012, 01:41 PM
  4. [Photo Feature]: The Roads Less Ridden, Felt More......
    By indian07_blood in forum The Tourer
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 08-07-2010, 09:03 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •