Since '02 xBhp is different things to different people. From a close knit national community of bikers to India's only motorcycling lifestyle magazine and a place to make like minded biker friends. We have one common religion - Bikeism.

T-shirt
Magazine
Castrol Power 1

Avoid staying around those big vehicles.

Our Partners



User Tag List

View Poll Results: How would you rate the overall build and quality of the motorcycle?

Voters
49. This poll is closed
  • Good/Okay

    8 16.33%
  • Bad

    4 8.16%
  • Excellent

    9 18.37%
  • Could Have Been Better

    13 26.53%
  • I am damn happy with my motorcycle

    10 20.41%
  • For the price it's okay

    5 10.20%
Page 2 of 1003 FirstFirst 12345612521025021002 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 10022
Like Tree6206Likes

Thread: KTM Duke 390 - Ownership Reviews and Experiences

  1. #11
    Addicted GT007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Pune
    Posts
    245
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: KTM 390 - The original Hooligan - Ownership Thread

    Congratulations buddy

    Sent from my GT-P3100 using xBhp Connect mobile app

  2. #12
    Addicted Venkatesh Velmani's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
    Posts
    187
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: KTM 390 - The original Hooligan - Ownership Thread

    Congrats man!

    Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 4
    Honda Dio (Sold) | Yamaha FZ16 (Sold) | Duke 390 | Kawasaki Z800 (Technically it's my brother's, but WTH ;P) |

    1. Start the engine; 2. Turn the trottle; 3. Disappear ;)

  3. #13
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    new delhi
    Posts
    26
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: KTM 390 - The original Hooligan - Ownership Thread

    Congratulation on the new beast in town... And the same q's as above. Waiting eagerly for your reply

    Sent from my HTC One V using xBhp Connect mobile app
    >You either LIVE or DIE and ROUTINE does not have a place in between.

  4. #14
    Rusted
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    251
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: KTM 390 - The original Hooligan - Ownership Thread

    Congrats man

    Sent from my ST18i using xBhp Connect mobile app

  5. #15
    Addicted THE46FAN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    208
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: KTM 390 - The original Hooligan - Ownership Thread

    Congratz man...enjoy her..and be ready to answer lot of questions here and on the traffic signals as well...

  6. #16
    Rusted JayD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
    Posts
    436
    Mentioned
    126 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Default Re: KTM 390 - The original Hooligan - Ownership Thread

    Congrats. Now keep this thread live. Some photos from the delivery and your first ride experience will be appreciated. Cheers

    Awaiting I_! ir
    Just flick the switch and twist my wrist
    The beast comes alive, bringing me back to life
    A tap to shift and flick of the wrist
    The beast takes flight bringing me back to life
    Kill the silence, tear apart the dark
    The beast rips the road, hell yeah, i feel alive.

    -JayD
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

  7. #17
    Addicted
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    106
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: KTM 390 - The original Hooligan - Ownership Thread

    Congratulations Atul but why only one line in an ownership thread. At-least show us some pics yaar...

  8. #18
    Rusted senotrius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    cochin.plvtm.
    Posts
    447
    Mentioned
    13 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: KTM 390 - The original Hooligan - Ownership Thread

    Finally the thread is up!time for some snaps @atul.lots please

  9. #19
    Addicted
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    239
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: KTM 390 - The original Hooligan - Ownership Thread

    Congrats man! Please be active on this thread. Bhagwan aapka bhala karega (god will keep you blessed)

    Sent from my GT-I9300 using xBhp Connect mobile app

  10. #20
    Rusted addyrulz01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    New Delhi
    Posts
    500
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Smile Re: KTM 390 - The original Hooligan - Ownership Thread

    Congratulations for getting the beast . I am still waiting for mine to arrive. Please update all of us with your day to day usage and other details. And lastly i would be glad if you could just let me know if your bike is also heating up as many people were saying. I know it should heat up to an extent but some people are really exaggerating regarding the same. I am really curious about it. Ride safe

    Regards

    Aditya

Similar Threads

  1. [Ownership Thread]: Yamaha YZF R3 Owners Reviews and Experiences
    By ankit mishra in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 2902
    Last Post: 2 Days Ago, 04:00 PM
  2. [Ownership Thread]: Yamaha Fascino: Owner's Reviews and Experiences
    By Bibhu in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 110
    Last Post: 6 Days Ago, 02:29 PM
  3. Benelli TNT 600i - Owners' Reviews & Experiences
    By deepak82 in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 1789
    Last Post: 10-20-2017, 04:56 PM
  4. Benelli TNT 600i - Owners' Reviews & Experiences
    By deepak82 in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 191
    Last Post: 06-11-2015, 09:48 AM
  5. [Ownership Thread]: Benelli TNT 600i - Owners' Reviews & Experiences
    By deepak82 in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 79
    Last Post: 05-21-2015, 10:07 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •