Since '02 xBhp is different things to different people. From a close knit national community of bikers to India's only motorcycling lifestyle magazine and a place to make like minded biker friends. We have one common religion - Bikeism.

Castrol Power 1

Check the helmet from inside.

Our Partners



User Tag List

Page 72 of 75 FirstFirst ... 22626869707172737475 LastLast
Results 711 to 720 of 745
Like Tree411Likes

Thread: Yamaha FZ 25 Owners Reviews and Experiences

  1. #711
    Rusted
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    327
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Yamaha FZ 25 Owners Reviews and Experiences

    Guys please give feedback on front braking if its sponginess reduced after riding few hundred kms?
    Harrisoncool likes this.

  2. #712
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    Bangalore
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Yamaha FZ 25 Owners Reviews and Experiences

    Planning to go to lepakshi and nandi hills from bangalore on fz25 tomorrow. Anyone wanna join or any tips for the trip?
    Last edited by vinay.gollapudi; 2 Days Ago at 09:51 PM.

  3. #713
    Rusted
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    327
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Yamaha FZ 25 Owners Reviews and Experiences

    Quote Originally Posted by vinay.gollapudi View Post
    Planning to go to lepakshi and nandi hills from bangalore on fz25 tomorrow. Anyone wanna join or any tips for the trip?
    Ride safe and do share feedback how your fz25 performed on long rides.
    vinay.gollapudi likes this.

  4. #714
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    Mysore
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Yamaha FZ 25 Owners Reviews and Experiences

    Nope i have done 100km and i don't feel front brake sponginess has got reduce.

    I wasn't satisfied with rare brake . I went to empty road and did a hard brake at 60kmph i didn't feel brake locking
    Then i was satisfied
    Last edited by Rajathrajk; 1 Day Ago at 10:23 AM.
    IamAditya likes this.

  5. #715
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    Mysore
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Yamaha FZ 25 Owners Reviews and Experiences


  6. #716
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    Mysore
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Yamaha FZ 25 Owners Reviews and Experiences

    IamAditya likes this.

  7. #717
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    Gurgaon
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Yamaha FZ 25 Owners Reviews and Experiences

    Is FZ-25 good for two up touring on the hills?

  8. #718
    Rusted
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    327
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Yamaha FZ 25 Owners Reviews and Experiences

    Quote Originally Posted by HD_Rider View Post
    Is FZ-25 good for two up touring on the hills?
    For this feedback wait till ladakh season starts.
    JourneyGuy and HD_Rider like this.

  9. #719
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    Mysore
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Yamaha FZ 25 Owners Reviews and Experiences





    Seat cover .

    Cost 425rs

  10. #720
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    Mysore
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Yamaha FZ 25 Owners Reviews and Experiences

    Quote Originally Posted by HD_Rider View Post
    Is FZ-25 good for two up touring on the hills?
    Yes it is .

    What i felt is

    Sitting position is relaxed so you won't get much strain while riding.

    I took my bike for chamundi hills Mysore. It was fun to ride
    JLS and HD_Rider like this.

Similar Threads

  1. Yamaha YZF- R15 S Owners Reviews and Experiences
    By Anunay in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 642
    Last Post: 1 Day Ago, 12:50 PM
  2. [Ownership Thread]: Yamaha YZF R3 Owners Reviews and Experiences
    By ankit mishra in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 2446
    Last Post: 3 Days Ago, 07:40 PM
  3. [Ownership Thread]: Aprilia SR 150 Owners Reviews and Experiences
    By Journeykanth in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 479
    Last Post: 3 Days Ago, 08:46 AM
  4. [Ownership Thread]: Kawasaki Z250 Owners Reviews and Experiences
    By yeshwanthleo in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 5 Days Ago, 10:16 PM
  5. [Ownership Thread]: Bajaj V15: Owners Reviews and Experiences
    By shadcool786 in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: 2 Weeks Ago, 04:16 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •