Since '02 xBhp is different things to different people. From a close knit national community of bikers to India's only motorcycling lifestyle magazine and a place to make like minded biker friends. We have one common religion - Bikeism.

T-shirt
Magazine
Castrol Power 1

Clean visor equals clear vision.

Our Partners


9000 KMS AROUND INDIA FOR MOTORCYCLYING UNITY.
16th DEC'17 - 5TH FEB'18

SUPPORTED BY

indian suzuki nissan hp helmet Red FM

SearchCollapse this Category

StatisticsCollapse this Category

Users 76,073
Products 110
Reviews 119
Views 337,171

Posting CalendarCollapse this Category

« January 2018
SunMon TueWed ThuFri Sat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Random Products -
[Bajaj Auto]


Bajaj-Pulsar-135-DTS-i-1.jpg
Bajaj Pulsar 135 LS


platina-100.jpg
Bajaj Platina 100


Bajaj-Pulsar-150DTS-i.jpg
Bajaj Pulsar 150


pulsar_220.jpg
Bajaj Pulsar 220 F


Bajaj-Discover-100.jpg
Bajaj Discover 100 E


Bajaj-Discover-150.jpg
Bajaj Discover 150

· more ·
 












  • Pin It

Poster Info

Super Moderator
Posts: 8,010
Registered: April 2004
Location: ghaziabad

 

Bajaj Pulsar 220 F
Reviews Views Date of last review
17 17549 Fri May 22, 2015
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
100% of reviewers Rs.85,139.15 8.3

 

Description:
Type 4-stroke, DTS-i, air cooled, single cylinder
Displacement 220 cc
Max. Power 21.04 @ 8500 (Ps @ RPM)
Max. Torque 19.12 @ 7000 (Nm @ RPM)


Front Telescopic, with anti-friction bush
Rear 5 way adjustable, Nitrox shock absorber


Front 260 mm Disc
Rear 230 mm Disc


Front 90/90 x 17 - Tubeless
Rear 120/80 x 17 - Tubeless


Total litres(reserve, usable) 15 litres (3.2 litres reserve, 2.2 litres usable)


System 12 V Full DC
Headlamp (Low/High Beam- Watts) Low - projector lamp 55w, High - Ellipsodial lamp 55


Length 2035 mm
Width 750 mm
Height 1165 mm
Ground clearance 150 mm
Wheelbase 1350 mm
Kerb Weight 150 kg
Find the lowest price for the :
Keywords: Pulsar 220 F

200ns.jpg Bajaj-Pulsar-135-DTS-i-1.jpg pulsar_220.jpg pulsar-180cc.jpg Bajaj-Pulsar-150DTS-i.jpg
>>

 

Author
Centaur

Rusted

Registered: November 2010
Location: C G S Colony, Bombay
Posts: 649
Review Date: Thu May 3, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: Rs.87,000.00 | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): My whole experience of owning this bike has been a positive one... especially in light of the previous 11 bikes that I've had except for the RD350, which has a special place all by itself!
Cons: Lack of a 6th gear :(

 
In the 18 months that I've had the bike, I've had to change the rear shock absorbers in about 12 months, have changed the chain sprocket set twice, almost time to change my rear tire again, changed my front tire, and replaced my coneset once.
Oh.. I forgot to mention.. I've done 43000 kms in these 18 months.
The shock abs were changed at 30000 km.
Chain set at 19000 and 37000.
Rear and front tire at 29000.
Coneset at 30000.
So, all in all, I've found it to be very, very value for money in terms of maintenance.
Mileage -- well, used to get 35-37 with pillion.
Top speed touched when stock was 133 solo (I weigh around 120 kg) and 131 with pillion.
After getting my bike joeled, I was able to hit 140 solo.
So all in all... a very satisfying, ongoing experience
Cheers.

------------------------------
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
A bike on the road is worth two in the shed
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Young riders pick a destination and go... Old riders pick a direction and go
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
The Monk

Moderator

Registered: April 2011
Location: Gurgaon/ Kanpur
Posts: 9769
Review Date: Thu May 3, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: Rs.75,000.00 | Rating: 8 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): A good all rounder. Does everything well. A good bike to have for touring in India. An everywhere anytime bike!
Cons: The gears are not as slick as it could be. Minor niggles. If your pillion is not a slim long legged lass, then the seat is terribly uncomfortable :)

 
Purchased in Sep 2009. Never had any trouble with her. Just completed 26000 kms, with most kms being done on tours and very little commuting. Crashed many times, total expenses due to crashes Rs 5/- for a tube of fevi quick! Handling of this bike in the hills is fun, even though its not the best. It puts a smile on your face. With rear wheel slipping and sliding. You have to trust her and throttle her to enjoy the curves!
Being a solo tourer means that reliability is always important. And contrary to popular opinion about Bajaj bikes, she has never let me down, whatever be the conditions.
Maintenance costs are negligible. Most of my money has been spent on petrol. Even though I get 40+ in the city and 30-35kmpl on the highways.
Loved every moment of my experience so far. And hope to spend many more wonderful years seeing the country with her!
Cheers

------------------------------
Biking is not about what you have between your legs, its all about how well you use it!!!!!!!

Give your details here if you want to help your fellow xBhpian stranded in your city

Touring Blog: Cycling in Mongolia!
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
B7ACKTHORN

Moderator

Registered: May 2011
Location: TN/TS Ooty/Telangana
Posts: 6621
Review Date: Thu May 3, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: Rs.85,000.00 | Rating: 7 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Excellent low end torque, good engine grunt, excellent chiseled looks, good headlights etc
Cons: Lack of a sixth cog, quality of the entire package could have been better, fit and finish and attention to little details

 
It's been 2.5 years of blissful wedded life with her. Every time, the ignition is switched on, it's nothing but a pure adrenalin fueled ride, coupled with the wide grin that follows after that. For the price you pay, you can't go wrong with this excellent package.

The ride, the grunt, everything flows in sync, so much that you don't want to stop the bike, all you want to do is keep on riding even to unknown destinations. You want to ride, ride, ride, that's exactly the desire this bike offers and it wants out of you.

My only gripe is, overall quality could have been a bit better, it's not something Bajaj can't do, but a little more quality to this and the beast gets even better. An extra cog would have done wonders for this bike

Conclusion: Excellent package for the price, never lets you down on anything. And it's a unique experience everyday when you switch on that ignition, and fellow P220 owners will agree with me on that one.

------------------------------
Once upon a time, a guy asked a girl 'Will you marry me?'
The girl said, 'NO!'


And the guy lived happily ever after and rode motorcycles and watched sport on a big screen TV, went fishing and surfing, and played golf a lot, and drank beer and scotch and had tons of money in the bank and left the toilet seat up and farted whenever he wanted.


THE END
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
antz.bin

Moderator

Registered: July 2009
Location: Nasik / Pune
Posts: 5293
Review Date: Thu May 3, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: Rs.78,220.00 | Rating: 9 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): The fastest bike for Indian roads. Pick a direction and ride a 1000km, no other Indian bike will take you there faster.
Cons: Engine oil doesn't last too well. Paint quality could have been better in some places.

 
My bike was delivered on the 2nd day of deliveries in Maharashtra, i.e. 4th August 2009. Just completed 37k a few days back. Most mileage has been done on Highway rides, only <5k has been done inside city limits. The parts replaced so far are:
1. Rear Tire : @22k km
2. Chain Sprocket kit : @25k km
3. Clutch plates : @30k km
4. Brake Pads: Front @17k km, Rear @22k km
5. Battery : @31k km.

These are apart from periodic replacement of Engine oil, Air Filter and Spark Plugs.

Majorly Crashed only once (technically), tumbled, skidded, rode into ditches quite a few times. Not very expensive to fix even without using Fevi Quick.

The bike is sturdy and can take any kind of abuse in its stride. Top speed done is 154kmph solo, 134kmph with pillion. The bike is totally stock apart from modified Mirrors (For
Even though the service interval for the earlier batches of P220 was 2.5k km, it goes easily without one even till 7-8k as long as you take care of the engine oil. These days I have completely switched to the new batch interval of 5k km/service.

The one problem with the bike is that it is very sensitive to engine oils. And after petrol, this is the single largest expenditure anyone would make on the bike. The bike simply cannot run properly on mineral oil, it goes bad before even touching 1k km. BAL introduced the DTSI 10000 Semi Synthetic engine oil which supposedly lasts 10k km to solve this problem. But the issue is that this oil is only good as long as the bike runs inside city limits. ALSO, it will rarely go beyond 3k km gracefully. The only oil known to last for 6-8k km of abuse on Highways is the Motul 300v Fully Synthetic which unfortunately costs almost 1k/liter these days.

The rest of the experience has been extremely satisfying. Never had to wait for any kind of spares, FE is good overall, 40+ in the city, 45+ if I ride carefully. Highways are for going fast, On Solo rides, the mileage hovers around the 35-38 mark, group rides are marginally better w.r.t. FE (slower progress). Even though the pricing of spares are extremely reasonable compared to competition, parts last well, i.e. cheap != cheap quality.

Overall, cheap to run and keep, easy to fix bike with all-round ability of being fast regardless of time of day(thanks to exceptional lighting) or roads condition (good or bad). Recommended bike as of today if you want a fast Highway commuter or Touring bike without breaking the bank. Could lose out to newer competition in the long run though.

------------------------------
Advice is a form of nostalgia.
Dispensing it is a way of fishing the past from the disposal, wiping it off, painting over the ugly parts and recycling it for more than it's worth.

Antz Travelz!! | South India Exploration Ride | Leh Triplog (Work in progress)
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
krish2778

Rusted

Registered: December 2010
Location: Bangalore, KA/Trichur, Kerala
Posts: 3677
Review Date: Thu May 3, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: Rs.83,000.00 | Rating: 9 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Great mid range torque, wonderful tourer,absolute mile cruncher, riding comfort, less maintainance
Cons: Lack of 6th gear, sometime the 5th seems too strained for the engine. Apart from that,whish the RVM's were more useful,and fairing vibrations,but found a very suitable permanent solution for that.

 
So where do i start, i got my bike on march 2010. Its been almost 2years and 2 months to today i'm having the bike, Till now i have covered 46,589kms(today's reading) on the bike. And believe i couldn't have enjoyed the journey more.
The mid range is just infectious, and its also fun to ride in the lower range rpm. Suitable for city riding, a bit for bumper to bumper rush hour riding, im a bit short so, that's probably the reason.
Now touring experience has been nothing short of excellent, great riding position and wonderful comfort during touring, so its full marks all the way, the headlights are even a better part of it, night riding is bliss.
So far the only maintenance work i have to have other than the consumables is the exhaust change and that was because of the bad roads which caused the damage, and i got my bike joeled and its a another love story all over again,changed exhaust at around 35k or something, don't remember clearly.
So i have changed 2 sets of brake pads, 2 set of chain sprocket, 2 sets of tires, cone set once.
Clutch plate still running on stock and in mint condition.
Did a carb cleaning and decarbinizing at 25k, was using extra premium for sometime, so excessive carbon buildup was the cause.
Apart from that no other expense till now, the engine is just silky smooth.
I use Motul for the engine oil. So its performance guaranteed.
After getting the Joels FFE , the performance has taken an way sky high, superb increase in performance all way the rpm Band.
The already crazy mid range just got crazier, so 6-9k rpm is just pure madness.And under sane riding getting 50kmpl+ , thats the best part. So im more than happy.
Will reach the 50k milestone soon and thus giving a living testimony to pulsars durability.
And yes, if you get a good engine oil and do proper lubing on your own, services can be stretched up to 8-9k without a sweat.

So im one happy customers along with all my brothers who posted above.

Cheers
Ride Safe

------------------------------

Reviews

Run-in Procedure | Power Loss Solutions | Riding Gears 101 | Biking Brotherhood

P
ulsar 220F
|2013 Honda CBR250R|KTM Duke390|Yamaha R3


Spartan Hyperoion|AGV 5 continents|A* TGP Plus Air|Rnox Nomad Saddle Bags| TBG Street
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Visit krish2778's homepage! Find more posts by this user  
Centaur

Rusted

Registered: November 2010
Location: C G S Colony, Bombay
Posts: 649
Review Date: Thu May 3, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

 
Forgot to rate the bike

------------------------------
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
A bike on the road is worth two in the shed
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Young riders pick a destination and go... Old riders pick a direction and go
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
truelypulsarian

Rusted

Registered: September 2009
Location: HyDeRaBaD,ViZaG
Posts: 1733
Review Date: Fri May 4, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: Rs.93,000.00 | Rating: 8 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Awesome midrange and acceleration,excellent higspeed stability,good braking ability & well illuminated projectors
Cons: Stupid center stand,worst paint quality on alloys.engine needs a little more refinment & liquid cooling unit,useless rvms.

 
This is my 3rd pulsar it is definetly better than the FI in many aspects very satisfied than my old fi apart from few niggles this bike is very great one to own.
It has got very great power that makes others to eat the dust cloked 14.8k kms in nearly 14months.
PARTS CHANGED UNDER WARRANTY :-
1)Fuel guage
2)Left side rear suspension.
No major problems till now but 1 thing i love to see in the 220 is well refined engine.
Top speed clocked till now :-145[solo]
& with pillion is 132. The new BYBRE brakes are very good ones than the previous KBX ones new ones doesnt lock and doesnt skid even under hard braking.
The sitting position is also very comfortable and strainless this bike is a good tourer too i vote this bike as a good tourer than the karizma[NO OFFENCE TO ANY ONE]

I strongly recommend the 220 to the people who wants to enjoy and love the brutal power and awesome midrange power.

------------------------------
PULSAR 180 DTSI- 2007
PULSAR 220 DTS-FI - 2008
PULSAR 220 DTSI - 2011
SUZUKI GIXXER - 2015
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
anand.js

Rusted

Registered: July 2010
Location: Bangalore, India, India
Posts: 324
Review Date: Tue May 7, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: Rs.86,000.00 | Rating: 9 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Power n Torque on tap, excellent mid range acceleration, decent Quality Plastics, paint, switch gear, ability to withstand abuse
Cons: not distinct design, faulty cone bearing design, Pre bybre rear discs faulty, chasis flex, coarse engine at high rpm

 
3 years back, was in a dilemma when I decided to upgrade my ZMA 220. Was thinking of a 220, TB and even ZMA R again.

After a lot of comparisons and following the 220 DTSi thread day and night, zeroed in on the 220. Never once did i regret the decision.

The 220 has a solid build, and a rogue of an engine. It might not be refined as the Unicorn or a thriller like the R15. But what is has is a mixture of all the right things in the right quantities. Its a Street Hooligan in its own right.

Engine : 21bhp might not make it a SBK, but its certainly packs enough punch to plummet you through Indian Highways and city streets. I dont drag or race with other bikes so not sure how it fares head on with the competition. The refinement is questionable, vibes do creep in post 8K RPM. But nothing thats a show stopper.

Ergonomics : The seating is perfect for touring as well as city traffic. Infact I find it more comfy than the ZMA no one believes it though. Since am 6.3, my knee touches the edge of the fairing while braking, cant help it i guess. ! the switch placement, foot pegs split handle bars all are in perfect locations. Seat is hard but comfortable on long rides. Split seat restricts movement shudnt be a problem for shorter riders though.

Braking : Front - has excellent bite, not on par with ZMA but still is spot on and is good enough for rapid deceleration

Back - Feels like drum brakes, locks up under hard braking, (Pre bybre ones), pads go kaput every 3K kms! but costs only 300, so no complaints.

Suspension : Front is solid even after 30K kms, rear ones seems like a wooden plank now. but donno if they springs are to be blamed as the bike was always laden with close to 200Kgs of payload .

Handling : Average Handler, cant be compared with R15. cornering on 220 is purely on riders skills, expect no help from the bike.. Its like drifting with an Amby. The bike oversteers when u r well into a corner, u need to make adjustments regularly to maintain the line. But feels planted though. You can scrape your knee, but you need the skill, the bike aint gonna do it for you.

Electricals : Will cut it short, Super Solid. Not a single issue with anything in the last 3 years. every the battery is going strong. Not a single bulb or fuse replaced. all are stock from the assembly lines.

Switch gears : Solid and built to last.

Gear Box & Final drive : Gear box is good compared to older pulsars. not as good as the one on 200NS. But nothing much to complain here, i get more false neutrals on Unicorn and ZMA than on the 220.. the chain sprocket life is kinda low. needs replacement every 20K kms. Cost is less, but still an irritant.
Clutch needs constant adjustment. but life is good, going strong at 36K kms, even after hard revving.

FE : Never really bothered much in measuring but returns a decent 34-38kmpl under any type of riding

Final Verdict : VFM Sporty Commu-tourer.

------------------------------
Andy...

My FB Profile...
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
Gaurav Gavali
Rookie

Registered: April 2013
Posts: 3
Review Date: Tue May 28, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: Rs.89,499.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Bajaj Pulsar 220 F
Cons:

 
After completion of one year. It is time to review my bike.... I am happy way the bike is perform. Looks as well as handing is very good. Only two problem occur in year, 1.Chain pocket 2.Head light crach. ...nothing else....
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
karila
Rookie

Registered: August 2012
Location: kolkata
Posts: 12
Review Date: Sat August 24, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: Rs.82,590.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Performance, practicality, handling, Power n Torque on tap, excellent mid range acceleration, decent Quality Plastics, paint, functional switch
Cons: mirror visibility, main stand are too low touch in small bumps

 
The perfect balance of power and practicality serving Indian bikers for a decade.
The real beauty of the Fastest Indian (so it was called at one time) comes to light when it is taken out on the NHAI roads! If I was asked to summarize this bike, I would say that it was built for the highway. The engine comes to life and all 21 horses are unleashed from wherever they are kept hidden while riding in the city.

There is nothing that can give you a sensation close to riding this machine on a straight road. The engine throbs, the exhaust rumbles and the bike glides across the tarmac as if the highways were laid keeping this bike in mind and not the other way around. The throttle is extremely responsive and can blast you into infinity at a moments notice and bring you back to reality thanks to its Bybre brakes (Bybre is the Indian unit of Brembo, one of the worlds leading manufactures in brake technology).

I have personally touched 158 kmph on Kona Express way while riding solo and 132 kmph while riding twin. This does not mean the bike starts complaining when pushed outside its comfort zone. It can cruise at a steady 100 and only starts grunting only after the 100s. This is quite a feat for a single cylinder, carbureted, SOHC engine.

The seats are split and wide so no problems with the backbone and bottom, for both the rider and the pillion. Also, I can slide into the seat when travelling at speed and sit upright when cruising, without any difficulty. Overall I give the 220F a 10/10 for highways satisfaction! I love it so much as after a trip & little rest when i saw it say's come on let's do it again.

------------------------------











Live to Ride, Ride to Live
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
pisean

Rookie

Registered: December 2010
Posts: 7
Review Date: Thu September 5, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: Rs.86,000.00 | Rating: 7 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Pick up,maintenenace
Cons: Rear suspension

 
I am using P220 FI since last 2.5 years and am already through with odd 30000kms,i am happy with the bike but what pains me most is rear suspension quality,it pains during long distance travels.

Regards
Pisean
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
Gaurav Gavali
Rookie

Registered: April 2013
Posts: 3
Review Date: Fri November 22, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 7 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Getting better average
Cons: chain pocket twice change

 
After 18 months... still i am love to ride my bike....
I am changed chain sprocket twice . Running 28000km now. I have problem in handle in start, when i bought it, they are solve this problem... Now i am getting average ... Top speed touch 135... Not yet tire changed.. So satisfied with this performance of bike..
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
aloy007
Rookie

Registered: April 2014
Location: KERALA,TRIVANDRUM
Posts: 1
Review Date: Thu May 1, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

 
guys....i own a pulsar 220f.but i have a problem with my bike.it has some kind of missing,and by missing i mean variation of throttle response,throttle cut off,etc.i dont know what to do.can any one help me??
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
TheArcher84

Rusted

Registered: August 2013
Location: Chennai
Posts: 2248
Review Date: Fri September 19, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: Rs.80,000.00 | Rating: 8 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): The grunt when I try red-limiting the meter is sweet sound
Cons: Lack of 6th gear, the acceleration was a bit slow compared to RTR or R15 V2.0, wasnt quick off the line

 
This was my first bike which bought and had driven more than 25k inside city and highways (not much of touring involved though). One thing which I liked was the Throttle response even though it was a carburetted version which I drove(2009 model). The grunt at 5th gear when you red-limit was sweet for a single cylinder mill. Easy handling, gave me the driving confidence on any sort of terrain. It would definitely listen to you. A good entry level bike for anyone...

------------------------------
R15S - Current
Honda Dio - Current
TNT 600i - Sold
Classic 500 - Sold
Pulsar 220 dtsi - Sold
Yamaha YBX125 - Sold
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
anshuls
Anshul

Registered: December 2014
Location: Mumbai
Posts: 1
Review Date: Mon December 22, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 6 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

 
I have got bike 4 months bacl...After done with 1st servicing n 2000 kms. ..I took my P220F for long ride (Indore to Mumbai - 700 kms apporx - gate to gate).

1st day 500kms.
2nd day 200 kms.

After the trip problems,

1) Bike engine become so rough.
2) Bike acceleration becomes low.
3) Bikes RPM increase automatically once engine gets hot. Even if I am doing 10 kms RPM goes increase.
4) When Bike engine is cool in morning its performce is amazing but just affter some kms engine becomes rough n dull.
5) Engine producing sound like chain. When chain revolves the sound that comes, the same sound is coming if bike is not moving (in neutral) just accelerating.

These are some problems I am facing n not at all happy with Bike now. It was so fast as it was just being bought.

I am done with 2nd servicing also few days back but still the same problem exists.
Please suggest something to get the bike to its original performance.

It feels like engine taking so much effort to get the bike run by its sound.
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Visit anshuls's homepage! Find more posts by this user  
  Page:  1 · 2


Powered by: Reviewpost vB4 Enhanced
Copyright 2012 All Enthusiast, Inc.