Since '02 xBhp is different things to different people. From a close knit national community of bikers to India's only motorcycling lifestyle magazine and a place to make like minded biker friends. Join the #16YearsOfxBhpCelebrations click here.

WE DESIGN ON

Lenovo ThinkPad
Magazine
Castrol Power 1

Always keep the chain well lubricated.

Our Partners

User Tag List

Page 5 of 24 FirstFirst 12345678915 ... LastLast
Results 41 to 50 of 235
Like Tree3Likes

Thread: Bajaj Pulsar 135LS DTS-i Review: xBhp's Ride Report

  1. #41
    Addicted modifii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Currently in your mind..
    Posts
    185
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Excellent work MG / NV.

    I must say the pictures posted here are superb, very professional quality. Same goes for test review. Every angle is covered. But i wish to see a picture of front & rear footpegs which are changed in this Pulsar and also a pictures of cylinder head is required.

    Once again, good work. After long time a true fun machine is arrived in market.

    To Bajaj:
    Good going. Waiting for same modifications in existing Pulsar lineup.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

  2. #42
    Rusted niranjanvaidya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Pune
    Posts
    1,341
    Mentioned
    20 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by modifii View Post
    Excellent work MG / NV.

    I must say the pictures posted here are superb, very professional quality. Same goes for test review. Every angle is covered. But i wish to see a picture of front & rear footpegs which are changed in this Pulsar and also a pictures of cylinder head is required.

    Once again, good work. After long time a true fun machine is arrived in market.

    To Bajaj:
    Good going. Waiting for same modifications in existing Pulsar lineup.
    Thanks modifii. Even I am looking out for the new series of its bigger siblings...
    Never argue with an idiot. He will drag you down to his level and then beat you with experience.

  3. #43
    Rusted ravi@17bhp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Hyderabad
    Posts
    5,047
    Mentioned
    59 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)

    Default

    Nicely narrated review NV. The pics are superrrb MG. Thumbs Up to you both.

    Felt the bike to be good package for sure with superb looks. Tubeless tyres will be missed though. Rear tail lamp cluster is not up to the rest of the bike.
    HH Karizma (Current) || CBF Stunner PGM-FI || Honda CB Unicorn Dazzler
    Honda Aviator || Kinetic Flyte || Kinetic Blaze || HH Splendor

    Two ZMAs, 9 Days in Western Ghats

  4. #44
    Mostly work. Rarely Ride. tanay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    New Delhi
    Posts
    1,189
    Mentioned
    22 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    121 kmph

    My P200 does 123...
    This = Bheja fry
    200 | 300 | 1200 BOXER

  5. #45
    Rusted abhijeet080808's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    BLR/GHY/MAS
    Posts
    2,579
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by tanay View Post
    121 kmph

    My P200 does 123...
    This = Bheja fry
    LMAO! Could not stop laughing! This is what happens as technology marches ahead. Nothing we can do to stop it.
    Your biking tells a lot about the person you are!

  6. #46
    Rusted ritwik23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    akurdi,pune
    Posts
    294
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    @NV-nice review.

  7. #47
    Rusted ankitmohan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    shimla
    Posts
    310
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Thumbs up gr8 wrk

    excellent work there by MG / NV and lovely pics...!!!
    Last edited by ankitmohan; 12-14-2009 at 03:11 PM.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

  8. #48
    Moderator antz.bin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Nasik / Pune
    Posts
    5,292
    Blog Entries
    4
    Mentioned
    35 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    i sincerely hope that we can retrofit a 4-valve head to our existing rides.. when they do launch the 4-valve versions of the larger siblings (which inevitably will happen within the next 10-12 months.).

  9. #49
    Rusted Devilpulsarian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Bhopal, Pune
    Posts
    1,307
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Lovely reviews NV/MG....!

    Hoping a lot from this baby Pulsar..!
    2002 - Pulsar 150 Classic (Still owned)
    2005 - Pulsar 150 Dtsi (Still owned)
    2006 - Eterno (sold)
    2008 - Dio (Owned)
    2009 - Pulsar 220 DTSi

  10. #50
    Rusted prateek2210's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Ghaziabad, India, India
    Posts
    4,366
    Mentioned
    144 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    @MG- Amazing write up....Covered every bolts-n-nuts of the ride.
    120kmph Thats something which really shocked me....
    Fare thee well xBhp, All the best for being the biggest name in corporate world

    FAQs-RTR owners
    Helmet Range

    Your Friendly MotoVlogger



Page 5 of 24 FirstFirst 12345678915 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Ownership Thread]: Bajaj Pulsar RS 200 Owners Review and Experience
    By thunderbird_m6 in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 5644
    Last Post: 3 Weeks Ago, 04:35 PM
  2. [Photo Feature]: Karizma ZMR ride report and first impressions
    By myg124 in forum General Biking Discussion
    Replies: 3592
    Last Post: 11-07-2013, 05:45 PM
  3. xBhp Mega Review: Kawasaki [Bajaj] Ninja 250R
    By Sunny in forum Superbike And Imports
    Replies: 141
    Last Post: 07-31-2012, 07:22 AM
  4. Replies: 1208
    Last Post: 12-08-2009, 01:09 AM
  5. Ride Report of 1st Jan 2009
    By johnblr in forum xBhp Offline Meets(G2G's)
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-05-2009, 11:43 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •