Since '02 xBhp is different things to different people. From a close knit national community of bikers to India's only motorcycling lifestyle magazine and a place to make like minded biker friends. Join the #16YearsOfxBhpCelebrations click here.

T-shirt
Magazine
Castrol Power 1

Accelerate quick but brake easy.

Our Partners

User Tag List

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 26 of 26
Like Tree36Likes

Thread: Triumph Bonneville Reviewed!

  1. #21
    Addicted
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Bangalore
    Posts
    53
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Triumph Bonneville Reviewed!

    Nice review, and nice pictures as usual... Now am waiting for Xbhp to give the first impression of Street Triple and Daytona too....

  2. #22
    Addicted rajpal's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Neverland
    Posts
    187
    Mentioned
    19 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Triumph Bonneville Reviewed!

    Hi Guys, Anyone got prices for the Bonneville and the Bonneville T100?
    Once I have donned my black helmet, I become anonymous. My face ceases to identify me. My black visor shields others from the rigours of my passing glance while shielding me from their attempts to peer into my soul. I am an anonymous rider shrouded in black. I am no longer a specific self. I am a passing Traveller.

  3. #23
    Addicted kingzeeshan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Canada / Saudi Arabia / India
    Posts
    249
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Triumph Bonneville Reviewed!

    I am contemplating on getting either a Triumph Bonneville, Triumph Daytona 675R or a Triumph Street Triple depending on the budget. I believe all of the Triumph Bikes are best in their class :thumbup:.

    Sent from my C2004 using xBhp Connect mobile app

  4. #24
    Rookie jspanchal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Mumbai
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Triumph Bonneville Reviewed!

    God.
    The bike looks gorgeous.
    Awesome review with amazing pics. :-)
    Jayesh Panchal
    Read my Blog

  5. #25
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Triumph Bonneville Reviewed!

    Fantastic review ( I know I am late in responding to this post but, better late than never)

    Recently, started getting the thirst of owning this Bonnie. Have found a used Bonneville A3 Model 2016 model that has run approximately 14000 Kms and from the pics, it looks awesome. I am yet to see the bike in person.

    Have the below queries before going and seeing the bike. Request the experts here to answer this queries

    1. Does this bike (Specifically Bonneville A3 2016 model) come with ABS
    2. How easy is it to commute within Bangalore Stop and Go City traffic?
    3. What price can I finalize the deal.
    I currently have Unicorn and has been spoiled by its relaxed posture, smoothest of smooth engines and City maneuvering. Can I get the same level of comfort with this superbike?

    Please answer

  6. #26
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    Kannur
    Posts
    28
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Triumph Bonneville Reviewed!

    I own a 2014 A3. I use it for my everyday office run. Very smooth and easy bike for the city and highway with enough and more power. There is no ABS. But if you are experienced without abs, there will be no problem. Also, If you want to go on a weekend trip A3 will never complaint. I love my bike for its power and handling on winding roads.
    I am from kerala. For a 2016 model bike you can fetch almost 6L here. I dont know about blore.
    Attached Images Attached Images  
    Last edited by jaivrk; 01-23-2019 at 09:07 PM.
    aarunn likes this.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. TVS Jupiter Ridden and Reviewed
    By The Monk in forum Bike Reviews
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 07-27-2015, 09:50 AM
  2. Indian Chief Classic Reviewed
    By Old Fox in forum Bike Reviews
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 09-06-2014, 08:30 PM
  3. Bonneville v/s Iron 883
    By docted in forum What Bike?
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-17-2012, 07:53 PM
  4. [Photo Feature]: Day trip Dasada - Mitha Ghoda a Le Bonneville
    By mansuryayas in forum The Tourer
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 11-22-2011, 08:36 PM
  5. India First: The Gilera Fuoco 500 Reviewed!
    By Sunny in forum Bike Reviews
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 12-09-2009, 03:34 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •