Since '02 xBhp is different things to different people. From a close knit national community of bikers to India's only motorcycling lifestyle magazine and a place to make like minded biker friends. Join the #16YearsOfxBhpCelebrations click here.

WE DESIGN ON

Lenovo ThinkPad
Magazine
Castrol Power 1

The slower the vehicle, the quicker it can turn.

Our Partners

User Tag List

Page 14 of 14 FirstFirst ... 41011121314
Results 131 to 134 of 134
Like Tree71Likes

Thread: Suzuki Gixxer 155 Ridden and Reviewed

  1. #131
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Bogot, Colombia, South Amrica
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Suzuki Gixxer 155 Ridden and Reviewed

    Quote Originally Posted by punarvasu View Post
    It seems to be a Non O Ring.
    Hi dear friend, I write you from South America, can you help me?? I need to get the workshop catalog from suzuki gixxer. Who can help me with this, I am willing to send money to pay for this manual from my country, I need this book urgent. Regards!!

  2. #132
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    Chennai
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Suzuki Gixxer 155 Ridden and Reviewed

    I own a black gixxer from 5 months. After the second service i've witnessed noticeable changes in my bike. Self start bugs me alot and i no longer hear that awesome bassy sound when riding, when i put forth all these issues to SVC they say my bike is alright as if they don't want to pay heed to my issues.

    Any suggestions on good looking fibre engine guard to make it look more sportier??

  3. #133
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    colombo
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Question Re: Suzuki Gixxer 155 Ridden and Reviewed

    Suzuki Gixxer 155 Engine Oil Filter Help

    Hi Guys , need small help ,can I use same suzuki GN 125 Engine Oil Filter for Suzuki Gixxer 155 also
    Because my town , could not find any stock Gixxer 155 Engine Oil Filter , company provided Filter too much expansive ( RS 560 ).
    Do u guys have any idea about good alternative Suzuki Gixxer 155 Engine Oil Filter ?

  4. #134
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    Chennai
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Suzuki Gixxer 155 Ridden and Reviewed

    You can use Apache oil filter on Gixxer
    Quote Originally Posted by chamara View Post
    Suzuki Gixxer 155 Engine Oil Filter Help

    Hi Guys , need small help ,can I use same suzuki GN 125 Engine Oil Filter for Suzuki Gixxer 155 also
    Because my town , could not find any stock Gixxer 155 Engine Oil Filter , company provided Filter too much expansive ( RS 560 ).
    Do u guys have any idea about good alternative Suzuki Gixxer 155 Engine Oil Filter ?

Page 14 of 14 FirstFirst ... 41011121314

Similar Threads

  1. Harley Davidson Street 750 Ridden and Reviewed
    By sunilg in forum Bike Reviews
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 12-18-2016, 11:33 AM
  2. Yamaha FZ-s Fi Ridden and Reviewed
    By The Monk in forum Bike Reviews
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: 01-27-2016, 08:56 AM
  3. TVS Jupiter Ridden and Reviewed
    By The Monk in forum Bike Reviews
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 07-27-2015, 09:50 AM
  4. Vespa S Ridden and Reviewed
    By sunilg in forum Bike Reviews
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-22-2015, 11:50 PM
  5. Bajaj Discover 125M Ridden and Reviewed
    By The Monk in forum Bike Reviews
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-04-2014, 06:31 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •