Since '02 xBhp is different things to different people. From a close knit national community of bikers to India's only motorcycling lifestyle magazine and a place to make like minded biker friends. Join the #16YearsOfxBhpCelebrations click here.

WE DESIGN ON

Lenovo ThinkPad
Magazine
Castrol Power 1

Check the helmet from inside.

Our Partners

User Tag List

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 27
Like Tree8Likes

Thread: New Bajaj Avenger Cruise/Steet 220 and Street 150 Review!

  1. #11
    Addicted spidey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    west bengal
    Posts
    56
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: New Bajaj Avenger Cruise/Steet 220 and Street 150 Review!

    Quote Originally Posted by Neerajvayu View Post
    Bought matte green color avenger street 220 yesterday but after filling 8L petrol also fuel indicator showing empty any help guys, don't want to visit service center thats 40 km away.
    I highly recommend you to visit service center. Its a new bike so it will be not a wise decision to get it checked from outside mechanics. This is not a big problem they will rectify it.

  2. #12
    Addicted
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Location
    Delhi
    Posts
    201
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: New Bajaj Avenger Cruise/Steet 220 and Street 150 Review!

    Quote Originally Posted by spidey View Post
    I highly recommend you to visit service center. Its a new bike so it will be not a wise decision to get it checked from outside mechanics. This is not a big problem they will rectify it.
    Thanks for your response spidey,
    I was running it on reserve so today morning moved the nob to Fuel ON and it started working.

  3. #13
    Addicted spidey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    west bengal
    Posts
    56
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: New Bajaj Avenger Cruise/Steet 220 and Street 150 Review!

    Quote Originally Posted by Neerajvayu View Post
    Thanks for your response spidey,
    I was running it on reserve so today morning moved the nob to Fuel ON and it started working.
    Great, Enjoy your Rides and also Ride safe.

  4. #14
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Greater Noida
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: New Bajaj Avenger Cruise/Steet 220 and Street 150 Review!

    What mileage can i expect from the 220 series?
    salimq likes this.

  5. #15
    Addicted royal racer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Ghaziabad, Noida
    Posts
    203
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: New Bajaj Avenger Cruise/Steet 220 and Street 150 Review!

    Quote Originally Posted by rakeshmiglani View Post
    What mileage can i expect from the 220 series?
    Between 34-42 kmpl
    mostly around 37kmpl
    rakeshmiglani likes this.

  6. #16
    Addicted
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Location
    Delhi
    Posts
    201
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: New Bajaj Avenger Cruise/Steet 220 and Street 150 Review!

    I am facing new issue now, when i shifting to 1st gear it is going to 2rd most of the time

  7. #17
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Greater Noida
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: New Bajaj Avenger Cruise/Steet 220 and Street 150 Review!

    Any news of this bike coming with Tubeless tyres? Even in the market, there is no vendor who provides rear tubeless tyre for this bike.
    Maxsteel likes this.

  8. #18
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Greater Noida
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: New Bajaj Avenger Cruise/Steet 220 and Street 150 Review!

    Quote Originally Posted by Neerajvayu View Post
    Bajaj recently launched matte green color for avenger street 220 i am going to book one but my only concern is lack of tubeless tyre which is much these days for touring people.
    Name:  Bajaj Avenger Tubeless.jpg
Views: 947
Size:  100.2 KB

    Tubeless version has been launched

  9. #19
    Addicted
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Location
    Delhi
    Posts
    201
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: New Bajaj Avenger Cruise/Steet 220 and Street 150 Review!

    Great , did anyone found it anywhere, i seriously need it?

  10. #20
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Greater Noida
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: New Bajaj Avenger Cruise/Steet 220 and Street 150 Review!

    150 CC Street version is in stock with Noida dealer. No news of the 220 CC version.
    Last edited by rakeshmiglani; 10-21-2016 at 02:49 PM. Reason: Checked Torque instead of bhp

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help]: Bajaj Avenger 130/90 vs 140/90
    By excalibur72 in forum Help Me!
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-15-2019, 11:56 PM
  2. TBG ADV Breed Riding Jacket + TBG Street Gloves Review
    By dhruvwali in forum Motorcycle Accessories/Riding Gear Review
    Replies: 65
    Last Post: 04-01-2017, 12:30 AM
  3. USD for bajaj avenger 200cc
    By Vijaymishra in forum Help Me!
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-04-2015, 11:36 PM
  4. Yamaha FZS ver 2.0 vs. Bajaj Avenger
    By KaustubhW in forum What Bike?
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-19-2015, 06:58 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •