Since '02 xBhp is different things to different people. From a close knit national community of bikers to India's only motorcycling lifestyle magazine and a place to make like-minded biker friends. Join us

WE DESIGN ON

Lenovo ThinkPad
Castrol Power 1

Hot days = molten tar = slip/slide.

Our Partners

User Tag List

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 24 of 24

Thread: Product Review: Crampbuster

  1. #21
    Rookie jmjmec's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Kothamangalam,Kerala
    Posts
    37
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Icon14 Re: Product Review: Crampbuster

    The crampbuster works as advertised. It comes into its own on long highway rides where you don't expect to vary your speed.

    Really came in handy while doing my saddlesore 1600 run when i was cruising at 90 kmph and when you hit traffic when you need to modulate the throttle, just push it up and out of the way till the tongue points down.

    Got mine from the Bikingspirit store off Brigade road in Bangalore. They have both the narrow and the wide versions on display, seling for Rs 750.

  2. #22
    Addicted ariendj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Thiruvalla
    Posts
    98
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Product Review: Crampbuster

    does the CB1/CB2 work for the Royal Enfield?
    Our bikes can go from 0 - Stupid in less than "I wonder if this will be a good idea"

  3. #23
    Rookie jmjmec's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Kothamangalam,Kerala
    Posts
    37
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Product Review: Crampbuster

    I don't see any reason it shouldn't work with your throttle grip, unless you have abnormally thick aftermarket grips installed. For reference see the diameter of a stock Pulsar 220 throttle grip on which the CB1 is a perfect fit the CB2 is the same just a larger palm rest area

  4. #24
    Addicted Krishna Gopal Das's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    Mayapur, Nadia, West Bengal
    Posts
    113
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Product Review: Crampbuster

    I want! I need!
    Last road trips was suffering so much from right hand cramping.

    Read abt this little thingy a while ago (4-5 years) but did not pay real attention till recently, also could not get it at that time as eBay was not option for me back then. Now however, I find that it would be VERY useful. PM me a link to eBay item if you don't mind!

    Sent from my HTC Desire C using xBhp Connect mobile app

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. [Ownership Thread]: Bajaj Pulsar RS 200 Owners Review and Experience
    By thunderbird_m6 in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 5667
    Last Post: 1 Week Ago, 01:20 AM
  2. Pulsar 200 NS Owners Review and Experiences
    By chintan99 in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 28367
    Last Post: 2 Weeks Ago, 07:14 PM
  3. JR Speedmaster 2.0 boots - 1000km review
    By 46wannabe in forum General Biking Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-27-2010, 10:50 PM
  4. [SlideShow]: The NYC Motorcycle Show 2009- a review?
    By rajazz in forum News
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-18-2009, 10:00 PM
  5. hot rod mag rd 350 review 1974.
    By koolsun216 in forum Thumpers,2-Stroke And Exotics
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 09-24-2008, 10:56 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •