Since '02 xBhp is different things to different people. From a close knit national community of bikers to India's only motorcycling lifestyle magazine and a place to make like minded biker friends. We have one common religion - Bikeism.

T-shirt
Magazine
Castrol Power 1

Check the helmet from inside.

Our Partners



User Tag List

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 41
Like Tree11Likes

Thread: Bike dealers/showrooms Views/Reviews/User experience/Recommendation

  1. #31
    Addicted gunner143's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    51
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Bike dealers/showrooms Views/Reviews/User experience/Recommendation

    Review for MSX MOTORSPORTS , KAROL BAGH , NEW DELHI
    Bike- 200ns , Product- 18w led aux lights

    I wanted to improve the visibility on the road so i had bought a pair of 18w led aux lights from karol bagh for 4k, now one these is an awesome spot beam with just a little bit of spill but the funny is thing that the other one is almost a flood. And the shop which i had bought this pair from simply failed to find a difference between the 2 lights at first. I had to wait for nightfall just to prove what i was saying.

    However that wasn't the end of it because the shop keeper then said that all he the lights he has at this point are floods and no spots but assured me that he will arrange it in a couple of days. So i went there after a couple of days only to find that he had failed to arrange the spots and then this saga repeated itself a couple of times and i finally i reconciled that he is just not going to replace it.

    Yeps this is the kind of service we get for our hard earned money and the experience for trusting somebody.

    And this shop was none other than MSX MOTORSPORT Karol bagh , Delhi

    And while i love my spot beam, i absolutely hate the other one because it is simply USELESS.
    Using Tapatalk

  2. #32
    Rusted captain666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    Mavelikara, alapuzha, kerala
    Posts
    313
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Bike dealers/showrooms Views/Reviews/User experience/Recommendation

    Review for the
    MUTHOOT HONDA SHOWROOM, PATHANAMTITA, KERALA .
    https://www.google.co.in/search?site...63310678682960
    I took my brother's honda cbr250r for the 3rd service
    there and i have to say their service was the best till now . The Customer dealing was very good and they delivered the serviced vehicle at the right time they mentioned . I would totally recommend this showroom .
    I don't ride a bike to add days to my life .
    I ride a bike to add life to my days !

  3. #33
    Rusted Deathwing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Chennai
    Posts
    1,286
    Mentioned
    25 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Bike dealers/showrooms Views/Reviews/User experience/Recommendation

    Svm Honda ayanavaran, one of the worst service centres and the showroom is the only place where you can get a CBR 650f in Chennai. I haven't even seen one bike since the launch. I'm assuming nobody wants to pick up the bike because of the showroom experience. They seemed very uninterested, asked them about any other colours and the cb650f , they had no clue. Also saw bad reviews on google where many had complained the service was bad, the place where I get my 250 repaired is Didar Honda Egmore, in my experience one of the best Honda services, they always do a proper job and don't mess about, I wished they would handle the 650 too...

  4. #34
    Addicted
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    76
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Bike dealers/showrooms Views/Reviews/User experience/Recommendation

    Hi all

    I plan to buy a versys 650 in about 3 weeks and am interested to know which showrooms to go to in coimbatore or any other place than Chennai?

    Its not sold at my place (madurai) so wanted to get an idea of what my options are

    Thanks much in advance

  5. #35
    Addicted
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    63
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Bike dealers/showrooms Views/Reviews/User experience/Recommendation

    Hi all,

    Can someone please suggest me a good dealer for Yamaha in Pune? I am planning to buy a R3. Went to Monarch Yamaha on Tilak road but they seemed least interested. Will appreciate anyone's input if they had a better experience anywhere else.

  6. #36
    Addicted atulmnh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    Pune
    Posts
    79
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Bike dealers/showrooms Views/Reviews/User experience/Recommendation

    Has anyone bought duke bikes from Pimple Gurav KTM showroom Pune??
    How is the experience, sales and after sale?

  7. #37
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Location
    Mumbai
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Bike dealers/showrooms � Views/Reviews/User experience/Recommendation

    Hello guys, I am looking for a good Yamaha Service Center in Delhi(South Delhi) or a good local mechanic.

    If you know any, please reply.

  8. #38
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Gurgaon
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Bike dealers/showrooms � Views/Reviews/User experience/Recommendation

    Have you guys checked out Bikenbiker in Wilson Garden in Bangalore? A good store for bike accessories, parts, consumables and gear. They have a cool website too www.bikenbiker.com .

  9. #39
    Rusted chinmayakar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Navi-Mumbai
    Posts
    990
    Mentioned
    56 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Bike dealers/showrooms � Views/Reviews/User experience/Recommendation

    Has anyone used XDI boots. I ordered these boots for 6999, however, after i purchased i realised these are XDI and no SIDI. Dumb on my part. I needed ankle length riding boots for the city as I already have Alpinestar SMX6 for highway runs.
    How are XDI boots. Did not find any online reviews. I am very happy with Alpinestar and only afer i purchased XDI, I realised it is not in the league of A*

    Name:  XDI-1.jpg
Views: 73
Size:  28.5 KB

    Name:  XDI-2.jpg
Views: 73
Size:  26.2 KB

  10. #40
    Rookie Akshayramdas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    kerala
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Bike dealers/showrooms Views/Reviews/User experience/Recommendation

    any suggestion for riding gloves below 1k??

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Service Center Reviews
    By guardian_in in forum Universal Threads
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-23-2015, 10:47 PM
  2. Bajaj Management views on strategy, future products and competition
    By s_hari in forum General Biking Discussion
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 06-24-2012, 08:16 PM
  3. [Photo Feature]: So finally KTM is Pinched with BAJAJ Pro biking Showrooms..
    By Cool Buddy in forum General Biking Discussion
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-14-2012, 11:52 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-20-2010, 02:48 PM
  5. TVS Fiero F2 User Manual anybody?
    By ramki067 in forum Help Me!
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-17-2009, 05:51 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •