Since '02 xBhp is different things to different people. From a close knit national community of bikers to India's only motorcycling lifestyle magazine and a place to make like minded biker friends. Join the #16YearsOfxBhpCelebrations click here.

WE DESIGN ON

Lenovo ThinkPad
Magazine
Castrol Power 1

Careful with that leaking water tanker ahead.

Our Partners

User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Dovahkiin

Thread: Solace Riding Boots - ROHA and Jazzy (Video review)

  1. #1
    Dr Busa is Broken Beyond Repair harish.krovvidi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    London back in Bangalore
    Posts
    312
    Mentioned
    45 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Default Solace Riding Boots - ROHA and Jazzy (Video review)

    Folks was out at Solace International they make riding gear. I was out there last Saturday to get my race suit altered to fit me.

    I have done a video review of the 2 shoes they had on display

    Based on the touch and feel they look as a very good buy at the price point they are offered at

    Last edited by Divya Sharan; 12-14-2016 at 01:38 PM. Reason: Video formatted in post.
    I Ride - L12 Busa
    My Vlog DrBusasVlogsPlease do subscribe

  2. #2
    Moderator Divya Sharan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Bangalore/Bokaro
    Posts
    8,525
    Mentioned
    824 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Solace Riding Boots - ROHA and Jazzy (Video review)

    Video review approved!

  3. #3
    Addicted
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Location
    Bangalore
    Posts
    187
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Solace Riding Boots - ROHA and Jazzy (Video review)

    Hi Everyone

    Has someone here got the Solace Roha (or even the Jazzy boots). I am planning to get riding boots. However, I need to be able to use them daily for office travel. Planning to switch to normal shoes at my desk. So would appreciate any feedback in this regard.

    Also how do these shoes hold up over time. There are next to no reviews of the product and so I am hesitant in spending the amount.
    austunrajiv likes this.

  4. #4
    Rookie austunrajiv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    pune
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Solace Riding Boots - ROHA and Jazzy (Video review)

    Quote Originally Posted by Dovahkiin View Post
    Hi Everyone

    Has someone here got the Solace Roha (or even the Jazzy boots). I am planning to get riding boots. However, I need to be able to use them daily for office travel. Planning to switch to normal shoes at my desk. So would appreciate any feedback in this regard.

    Also how do these shoes hold up over time. There are next to no reviews of the product and so I am hesitant in spending the amount.
    I am using the solace threshold boots (full length).

    The build quality is superb with maximum protection at all the required places and comfortable too.

    If you are looking for daily use I suggest you checkout the new shoes by mototech they are indian brand and the shoes are new made for daily uses.

    Hope I answered your questions.

Similar Threads

  1. Solace Bravo Full Gauntlet Gloves Review
    By malhotra_karam in forum Motorcycle Accessories/Riding Gear Review
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-20-2017, 07:27 PM
  2. SOLACE - Defender Plus Jacket Ownership Review
    By Zen Walker in forum Motorcycle Accessories/Riding Gear Review
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-01-2017, 01:35 AM
  3. Solace Passion In Depth Review
    By mishrasandeep in forum Motorcycle Accessories/Riding Gear Review
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 07-26-2017, 04:48 PM
  4. Solace SPRINT Riding Jacket Review
    By Mystic Rider in forum Motorcycle Accessories/Riding Gear Review
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-10-2016, 04:39 AM
  5. JR Speedmaster 2.0 boots - 1000km review
    By 46wannabe in forum General Biking Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-27-2010, 10:50 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •