Since '02 xBhp is different things to different people. From a close knit national community of bikers to India's only motorcycling lifestyle magazine and a place to make like minded biker friends. We have one common religion - Bikeism.

T-shirt
Magazine
Castrol Power 1

Always keep the chain well lubricated.

Our Partners



User Tag List

Page 45 of 47 FirstFirst ... 3541424344454647 LastLast
Results 441 to 450 of 464
Like Tree115Likes

Thread: Honda CB Trigger Ownership Experiences and Reviews

  1. #441
    Addicted M_Trigger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Location
    Pune
    Posts
    67
    Blog Entries
    1
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Honda CB Trigger Ownership Experiences and Reviews

    What all is covered under the 5 year extended warranty of Honda?

  2. #442
    Rookie Adibaba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Location
    PUNE
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Honda CB Trigger Ownership Experiences and Reviews

    The engine for sure. I don't think the electricals or the plastics. I guess you post this question​ in general place where more people will see it rather than here. you can get faster response. If possible tag me as well.
    anishkrissh likes this.

  3. #443
    Addicted M_Trigger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Location
    Pune
    Posts
    67
    Blog Entries
    1
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Honda CB Trigger Ownership Experiences and Reviews

    Does anyone know the range of resale value of trigger ?

  4. #444
    Rookie Adibaba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Location
    PUNE
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Honda CB Trigger Ownership Experiences and Reviews

    I guess if you mention the kms and time of purchase you might. Get better response

  5. #445
    Addicted M_Trigger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Location
    Pune
    Posts
    67
    Blog Entries
    1
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Honda CB Trigger Ownership Experiences and Reviews

    Quote Originally Posted by Adibaba View Post
    I guess if you mention the kms and time of purchase you might. Get better response
    Aprox 12k km and I bought in 2013 standard model

  6. #446
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Location
    Bangalore
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Post Strange front suspension sound- Honda Trigger

    Hello everyone,
    I own a 2014 Honda CB Trigger Std. The bike is otherwise running smooth, except for a strange stiffness and springy sound from the front suspension when it goes on rough patches!

    What might be the issue? Is the suspension gone kaput and needs replacement, or is there a possibility of repair? Need your suggestion on this experts!

    P.S: The bike just completed 18k on the odo this morning!

  7. #447
    i22
    i22 is offline
    Dreamer i22's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Location
    On the road
    Posts
    98
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Strange front suspension sound- Honda Trigger

    Quote Originally Posted by bike-o-holic View Post
    Hello everyone,
    I own a 2014 Honda CB Trigger Std. The bike is otherwise running smooth, except for a strange stiffness and springy sound from the front suspension when it goes on rough patches!

    What might be the issue? Is the suspension gone kaput and needs replacement, or is there a possibility of repair? Need your suggestion on this experts!

    P.S: The bike just completed 18k on the odo this morning!
    Hi,

    There must definitely be possibility of repair. Is it leaking any oil?
    Did you drop it into biggish pothole or something?

    Please do let us know of any updates.

    Congo on the 18,000 kms. Mine is at around 30,000 kms right now.

    Cheers.
    bike-o-holic likes this.

  8. #448
    i22
    i22 is offline
    Dreamer i22's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Location
    On the road
    Posts
    98
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Honda CB Trigger Ownership Experiences and Reviews

    Quote Originally Posted by M_Trigger View Post
    Aprox 12k km and I bought in 2013 standard model
    How much did you sell it for?

  9. #449
    Addicted M_Trigger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Location
    Pune
    Posts
    67
    Blog Entries
    1
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Honda CB Trigger Ownership Experiences and Reviews

    Quote Originally Posted by i22 View Post
    How much did you sell it for?
    I exchanged it. I got 22k for it as the engine head was making ticking noise. I sold it as was done with the problems of the bike

  10. #450
    i22
    i22 is offline
    Dreamer i22's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Location
    On the road
    Posts
    98
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Honda CB Trigger Ownership Experiences and Reviews

    Quote Originally Posted by M_Trigger View Post
    I exchanged it. I got 22k for it as the engine head was making ticking noise. I sold it as was done with the problems of the bike
    Ticking noise as in, the tappet noise?
    Goes something like "clickclick" ?

    Which bike did you upgrade to?

Similar Threads

  1. KTM Duke 390 - Ownership Reviews and Experiences
    By atul_chang in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 9715
    Last Post: 3 Minutes Ago, 08:20 PM
  2. Benelli TNT 600i - Owners' Reviews & Experiences
    By deepak82 in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 1769
    Last Post: 2 Days Ago, 06:09 PM
  3. [Ownership Thread]: Yamaha YZF R3 Owners Reviews and Experiences
    By ankit mishra in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 2600
    Last Post: 3 Days Ago, 03:56 PM
  4. [Ownership Thread]: Bajaj V15: Owners Reviews and Experiences
    By shadcool786 in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 60
    Last Post: 2 Weeks Ago, 12:52 PM
  5. http://www.xbhp.com/talkies/motorcycle-ownership-experiences/5487-honda-unicorn-303.html
    By metallica84 in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 01-11-2016, 03:31 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •