Since '02 xBhp is different things to different people. From a close knit national community of bikers to India's only motorcycling lifestyle magazine and a place to make like minded biker friends. Join the #16YearsOfxBhpCelebrations click here.

WE DESIGN ON

Lenovo ThinkPad
Magazine
Castrol Power 1

Scan – see – think – act.

Our Partners

User Tag List

View Poll Results: How would you rate the overall build and quality of the motorcycle?

Voters
49. This poll is closed
  • Good/Okay

    8 16.33%
  • Bad

    4 8.16%
  • Excellent

    9 18.37%
  • Could Have Been Better

    13 26.53%
  • I am damn happy with my motorcycle

    10 20.41%
  • For the price it's okay

    5 10.20%
Page 4 of 1083 FirstFirst 1234567814541045041004 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 10821
Like Tree6504Likes

Thread: KTM Duke 390 - Ownership Reviews and Experiences

  1. #31
    Rusted nadz11.ns's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Jammu, J&K
    Posts
    3,239
    Mentioned
    66 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: KTM 390 - The original Hooligan - Ownership Thread

    Quote Originally Posted by Basanti View Post
    That rumour does not seem to be true. I called the service center at Lower Parel, and they are only offering MRF tires. No Metzeler.

    Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
    Don't know.. Well let the deliveries and their services begin..
    Hope the 11k thing is true..

    Sent from my LT22i using xBhp Connect mobile app

    Ride safe and have fun.
    Regards
    Nadeem


  2. #32
    Rookie Haran Hawx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Chennai
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: KTM 390 - The original Hooligan - Ownership Thread

    Hey congrats buddy!. Hoping to see a ownership report soon.

    Sent from my GT-N7100 using xBhp Connect mobile app

  3. #33
    Rusted nadz11.ns's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Jammu, J&K
    Posts
    3,239
    Mentioned
    66 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: KTM 390 - The original Hooligan - Ownership Thread

    the actual owners should actually give some update on this thread..

    Ride safe and have fun.
    Regards
    Nadeem


  4. #34
    Addicted atul_chang's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Navi Mumbai (New Mumbai), India, India
    Posts
    176
    Mentioned
    22 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: KTM 390 - The original Hooligan - Ownership Thread

    Sorry guys. Did not realise that the thread will get approved so fast and that it will create this much interest. Will update you guys and answer all questions tomorrow. Do not have access to a laptop right now and using my phone to type this. So excuse the brevity and any other errors
    tusharsmoily and nadz11.ns like this.
    I ride in just 2 weather conditions...
    1.When it rains
    2. When it doesn't

    _____________________________
    Kawasaki Z1000 (2014)
    KTM 390 (2013)
    Ducati 848 Evo - 2011 (Sold)
    Suzuki Intruder - 2010 (Sold)
    CBR 250R - 2011 (Sold)


    THAR DESERT RIDE IN BURNING SUMMERS - 5 days
    http://www.xbhp.com/talkies/superbik...tml#post612177

  5. #35
    Rusted
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Bangalore
    Posts
    941
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: KTM 390 - The original Hooligan - Ownership Thread

    Congrats Atul, its now 4 pages and counting. Please have mercy and post some pics and ride report man. We are all thirsty for fresh news on D390 and what better than a comprehensive ownership report. I hope you enjoyed the orange predator to the fullest during the weekend and have loads to tell us starting from delivery.
    DeVille and prasenjit220 like this.

  6. #36
    Rookie Basanti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: KTM 390 - The original Hooligan - Ownership Thread

    Quote Originally Posted by atul_chang View Post
    Sorry guys. Did not realise that the thread will get approved so fast and that it will create this much interest. Will update you guys and answer all questions tomorrow. Do not have access to a laptop right now and using my phone to type this. So excuse the brevity and any other errors
    Hey Atul, we want to see videos of you doing wheelies all the way to work and then all the way back home ;-)

    Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

  7. #37
    Rusted rx100.7050's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    New Delhi
    Posts
    2,602
    Blog Entries
    2
    Mentioned
    14 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Default Re: KTM 390 - The original Hooligan - Ownership Thread

    HUGE Congrats brother.. now come up with your own ownership review ASAP

  8. #38
    Rusted itsmevini123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    New Delhi
    Posts
    2,209
    Mentioned
    24 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: KTM 390 - The original Hooligan - Ownership Thread

    Many congrats for the beast bro, we eager to know for the 1st report card....
    KTM RC390 - Current
    Yamaha R15 v2 - Sold
    Hero Hunk - Sold
    An IT Engineer by profession and a rider by soul.


    Delhi to Sach Pass - http://www.xbhp.com/talkies/tourer/3...h-ka-darr.html
    Delhi to Mana - http://www.xbhp.com/talkies/tourer/2...xperience.html
    Delhi to Munsyari - http://www.xbhp.com/talkies/tourer/2...ttrakhand.html
    Spiti circuit - http://www.xbhp.com/talkies/tourer/3...cuit-solo.html

    Facebook

  9. #39
    Keyboard Warrior chaosaddict's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Bangalore/জোৰহাত
    Posts
    2,507
    Mentioned
    227 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)

    Default Re: KTM 390 - The original Hooligan - Ownership Thread

    Mr. Atul - roaming on Ducati or KTM??? post some pictures already!! atleast one snap with Ducati & KTM together, please!!!!
    BENEATH THE REMAINS.........
    Instagram - chaosaddict666 (follow for atypical uploads on heavy metal, bikes, alcohol, chakna, life, fashion yada, yada)
    YouTube - chaosaddict666 (Disclaimer: crappiest uploads ever, viewer discretion is advised)

  10. #40
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Chennai/Coimbatore
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: KTM 390 - The original Hooligan - Ownership Thread

    Congratulations!!!!!


    Awaiting eagerly for your opinions.

    Cheers!

    Prasad

Similar Threads

  1. [Ownership Thread]: Yamaha YZF R3 Owners Reviews and Experiences
    By ankit mishra in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 3863
    Last Post: 6 Days Ago, 07:13 PM
  2. Benelli TNT 600i - Owners' Reviews & Experiences
    By deepak82 in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 1870
    Last Post: 10-31-2019, 12:12 AM
  3. [Ownership Thread]: Yamaha Fascino: Owner's Reviews and Experiences
    By Bibhu in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 115
    Last Post: 10-20-2019, 12:09 AM
  4. Benelli TNT 600i - Owners' Reviews & Experiences
    By deepak82 in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 191
    Last Post: 06-11-2015, 09:48 AM
  5. [Ownership Thread]: Benelli TNT 600i - Owners' Reviews & Experiences
    By deepak82 in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 79
    Last Post: 05-21-2015, 10:07 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •