Since '02 xBhp is different things to different people. From a close knit national community of bikers to India's only motorcycling lifestyle magazine and a place to make like minded biker friends. Join the #16YearsOfxBhpCelebrations click here.

WE DESIGN ON

Lenovo ThinkPad
Magazine
Castrol Power 1

Practice slow-speed riding.

Our Partners

User Tag List

Page 11 of 566 FirstFirst ... 7891011121314152161111511 ... LastLast
Results 101 to 110 of 5659
Like Tree2106Likes

Thread: Bajaj Pulsar RS 200 Owners Review and Experience

  1. #101
    Addicted
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    Sagar
    Posts
    59
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Bajaj Pulsar RS 200 Owners Review and Experience

    Quote Originally Posted by saran_RS200 View Post
    Congrats for the purchase.
    Please share your pros and cons of the bike.
    Please refer to post no. 58

  2. #102
    Rusted rachitsharma2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Mumbai
    Posts
    432
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Bajaj Pulsar RS 200 Owners Review and Experience

    Hi mods, I am trying to upload the Owner's manual but unable to do so due to file size constraints. Any workaround available???

    File type: pdf
    File size: 4.62 mb
    number of pages: 37
    royal racer likes this.
    Riding a bike is like flying.... All your senses are alive...

  3. #103
    Rusted John P Daniel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Tuticorin, Tamil Nadu
    Posts
    516
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Bajaj Pulsar RS 200 Owners Review and Experience

    Quote Originally Posted by rachitsharma2000 View Post
    Hi mods, I am trying to upload the Owner's manual but unable to do so due to file size constraints. Any workaround available???

    File type: pdf
    File size: 4.62 mb
    number of pages: 37
    Upload in google drive or similar site and share the file link here bro..

    Sent from my C6903 using xBhp Connect mobile app

  4. #104
    Rusted rachitsharma2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Mumbai
    Posts
    432
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Bajaj Pulsar RS 200 Owners Review and Experience

    Quote Originally Posted by John P Daniel View Post
    Upload in google drive or similar site and share the file link here bro..

    Sent from my C6903 using xBhp Connect mobile app
    I am definitely getting older... Anyways, for the prospective buyers, here is the Owner's Manual for RS200.

    https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B--...ew?usp=sharing
    bama_boy and harshdiavel like this.
    Riding a bike is like flying.... All your senses are alive...

  5. #105
    Rookie superbhikari's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Muzaffarnagar
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Bajaj Pulsar RS 200 Owners Review and Experience

    Got my RS delivered this Sunday 10th May ( Booked om 25th April). Delivery was smooth and hassle-free. Since this is my first bike, getting used to it. I am 5'5" and finding the bike about an inch or two taller especially due to wide seat. The rear-view mirrors are little protruding, got them hit couple of times but all well. Feeling more comfortable after using it after two days in local city traffic. Will post detailed experience after clocking more miles.
    Name:  11124472_10205886750559335_1433225227_n.jpg
Views: 6513
Size:  69.7 KBName:  11245397_10205886750519334_959080174_n.jpg
Views: 8606
Size:  55.1 KBName:  11267704_10205886750599336_1732870430_n.jpg
Views: 4006
Size:  26.8 KB
    Hari Krishnan R and srt99 like this.

  6. #106
    Addicted rockstar.ash23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    58
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Bajaj Pulsar RS 200 Owners Review and Experience

    Does anybody knows here how to change time in the console meter?
    I have a wrong time set on my one and I'm not able to correct it. Also I'm facing a lot vibrations on the front parts even on very low RPMs. Please suggest!

  7. #107
    Rookie superbhikari's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Muzaffarnagar
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Bajaj Pulsar RS 200 Owners Review and Experience

    Quote Originally Posted by rockstar.ash23 View Post
    Does anybody knows here how to change time in the console meter?
    I have a wrong time set on my one and I'm not able to correct it. Also I'm facing a lot vibrations on the front parts even on very low RPMs. Please suggest!
    For time change, press the mode button until Trip 1 is displayed. After that, press both mode(M) and set(S) button together for 2 sec. Now press M and S button to change the hours & minutes respectively. After setting desired time, press M & S button same time again for 2 sec. Your time is set. For vibes in fairing at low rpms, visit your service center to get it sorted. No vibes for me so far.
    saran_RS200 likes this.
    Pulsar RS200 ABS

  8. #108
    Addicted
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Chennai
    Posts
    89
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Bajaj Pulsar RS 200 Owners Review and Experience

    Please update about the millage figures, Build quality of the faring mainly, any rattling sound at higher RPM.

  9. #109
    Addicted
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    222
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Bajaj Pulsar RS 200 Owners Review and Experience

    The bike looks like a Christmas tree at night and it looks good but can't expect any batman like stealth with this bike.

    If it had any more lights given the size of this bike it would be called a small town. Jokes apart I am too waiting eagerly for the delivery of the bike and apparently bajaj is out of stock for yellow paint so delay delay delay.

    ----consecutive posts auto-merged-----

    The bike looks like a Christmas tree at night and it looks good but can't expect any batman like stealth with this bike.

    If it had any more lights given the size of this bike it would be called a small town. Jokes apart I am too waiting eagerly for the delivery of the bike and apparently bajaj is out of stock for yellow paint so delay delay delay.

  10. #110
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    Pune
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Bajaj Pulsar RS 200 Owners Review and Experience

    Quote Originally Posted by saran_RS200 View Post
    Please update about the millage figures, Build quality of the faring mainly, any rattling sound at higher RPM.
    I got a great milage of about 35Kmpl in daily heavy traffic and expecting more after its first service.
    Fairing quality is also good as it makes no rattling at all, atleast upto 6-7k rpm.

Similar Threads

  1. Pulsar 200 NS Owners Review and Experiences
    By chintan99 in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 28206
    Last Post: 2 Weeks Ago, 03:36 AM
  2. [Ownership Thread]: TVS Jupiter Owners Review and Experience
    By bala.gg in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 299
    Last Post: 08-21-2019, 09:00 PM
  3. Bajaj Pulsar 200NS Review: xBhp's Ride Report
    By sunilg in forum Bike Reviews
    Replies: 961
    Last Post: 01-02-2018, 11:19 AM
  4. Bajaj Pulsar 200 NS: Long Term Test Review
    By MG in forum Bike Reviews
    Replies: 217
    Last Post: 05-14-2017, 02:53 PM
  5. Replies: 234
    Last Post: 02-27-2014, 03:18 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •