Since '02 xBhp is different things to different people. From a close knit national community of bikers to India's only motorcycling lifestyle magazine and a place to make like minded biker friends. Join the #16YearsOfxBhpCelebrations click here.

WE DESIGN ON

Lenovo ThinkPad
Magazine
Castrol Power 1

Fatigue, sleepiness, & alcohol are the same.

Our Partners

User Tag List

Page 2 of 386 FirstFirst 1234561252102 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 3859
Like Tree3389Likes

Thread: Yamaha YZF R3 Owners Reviews and Experiences

  1. #11
    Rusted itsmevini123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    New Delhi
    Posts
    2,209
    Mentioned
    24 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default re: Yamaha YZF R3 Owners Reviews and Experiences

    wow, congrats bro... black R3 with that background is looking awesome...
    ankit mishra likes this.
    KTM RC390 - Current
    Yamaha R15 v2 - Sold
    Hero Hunk - Sold
    An IT Engineer by profession and a rider by soul.


    Delhi to Sach Pass - http://www.xbhp.com/talkies/tourer/3...h-ka-darr.html
    Delhi to Mana - http://www.xbhp.com/talkies/tourer/2...xperience.html
    Delhi to Munsyari - http://www.xbhp.com/talkies/tourer/2...ttrakhand.html
    Spiti circuit - http://www.xbhp.com/talkies/tourer/3...cuit-solo.html

    Facebook

  2. #12
    Rusted Gunslingin_Ridr's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Bengaluru
    Posts
    330
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default re: Yamaha YZF R3 Owners Reviews and Experiences

    Congratulations on having an amazing bike. Having one of the two is a wish for many and you have both. Take very good care of them.

    If you can, ride RC390 too and make a complete comparo of 300cc class.
    ankit mishra likes this.

  3. #13
    Casual rider Gollum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Bangalore
    Posts
    412
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default re: Yamaha YZF R3 Owners Reviews and Experiences

    Guys post more photos
    Hero Honda Splendor (June 2001- Present)
    Yamaha YZF R3 (Jan 2016 - Present)
    TVS Scooty Zest 110 (Oct 2017 - Apr 2018)
    TVS Ntorq 125 (May 2018 - Apr 2019)
    KTM Duke 125 (Apr 2019 - Present)

  4. #14
    Rookie Jiten Mohangekar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default re: Yamaha YZF R3 Owners Reviews and Experiences

    Whats the price ....

  5. #15
    Rookie manoj.dhss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Coimbatore
    Posts
    28
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default re: Yamaha YZF R3 Owners Reviews and Experiences

    Many hearty Congrats bro.Thats a pretty good bike. Ride safe
    I don't like people riding fast and that's why I overtake them

  6. #16
    Rusted ankit mishra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    new-delhi
    Posts
    253
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default re: Yamaha YZF R3 Owners Reviews and Experiences

    Quote Originally Posted by Gollum View Post
    Guys post more photos
    definitely bro,
    Its heavy raining outside, let it stop I am dying to take her out for a spin. I haven't yet received its Registration No. so can't take it out of city.
    Will upload pics lots of pics very soon.

    Quote Originally Posted by Jiten Mohangekar View Post
    Whats the price ....
    Price is 3.25 Lakh. Including insurance and Registration charges. I had to shell out 3.67Lakhs.

    Quote Originally Posted by manoj.dhss View Post
    Many hearty Congrats bro.Thats a pretty good bike. Ride safe
    Thank you brother.

    My Leh Trip:
    http://www.xbhp.com/talkies/tourer/29402-up-above-world-so-high.html


    Because I love U...

    http://www.xbhp.com/talkies/tourer/26120-because-i-love-u-part-4-dodo-holy-cow-page-18-a.html



    Two troubled Lads:

    http://www.xbhp.com/talkies/tourer/2...h-nirvana.html

    https://www.facebook.com/ankitmishra1

  7. #17
    Casual rider Gollum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Bangalore
    Posts
    412
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default re: Yamaha YZF R3 Owners Reviews and Experiences

    Quote Originally Posted by ankit mishra View Post
    definitely bro,
    Its heavy raining outside, let it stop I am dying to take her out for a spin. I haven't yet received its Registration No. so can't take it out of city.
    Will upload pics lots of pics very soon.


    Price is 3.25 Lakh. Including insurance and Registration charges. I had to shell out 3.67Lakhs.


    Thank you brother.
    I wish I was in New Delhi. And rain?
    Hero Honda Splendor (June 2001- Present)
    Yamaha YZF R3 (Jan 2016 - Present)
    TVS Scooty Zest 110 (Oct 2017 - Apr 2018)
    TVS Ntorq 125 (May 2018 - Apr 2019)
    KTM Duke 125 (Apr 2019 - Present)

  8. #18
    Rusted Pulsar220F's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    Trivandrum
    Posts
    273
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default re: Yamaha YZF R3 Owners Reviews and Experiences

    Congrats Ankit! As per the dimensions of both bikes, I thought that the R3 is bigger(marginally) than Ninja but as per many reviews it seems not, How do you feel?

    Ninja 300
    Overall Length 2015 mm
    Overall Width 715 mm
    Overall Height 1110 mm
    R3
    Overall Length 2090 mm
    Overall Width 720 mm
    Overall Height 1135 mm
    ankit mishra likes this.

  9. #19
    Rusted TheArcher84's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Chennai
    Posts
    2,249
    Mentioned
    54 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Arrow re: Yamaha YZF R3 Owners Reviews and Experiences

    Damn you brother,

    I had to do literally monkey stunts at home to keep my previous bikes( which didnt happen after all circus stunts). I had to sell my P220 and CL5 eventually.

    Lucky you, you have 2 most gorgeous ladies by your side. Ladies, please take care of this guy.

    Congrats Ankit .
    ankit mishra likes this.
    R15S - Current
    Honda Dio - Current
    TNT 600i - Sold
    Classic 500 - Sold
    Pulsar 220 dtsi - Sold
    Yamaha YBX125 - Sold

  10. #20
    Rusted
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Madikeri , Kodagu (Coorg).
    Posts
    289
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default re: Yamaha YZF R3 Owners Reviews and Experiences

    Hi guys ,got my R3 Black on saturday ,logged 200kms, love the smooth power delivery,gear shifts .My dream of owning a twin cyl bike is finally realised.
    Attached Images Attached Images  

Similar Threads

  1. KTM Duke 390 - Ownership Reviews and Experiences
    By atul_chang in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 10819
    Last Post: 1 Day Ago, 05:35 PM
  2. Benelli TNT 600i - Owners' Reviews & Experiences
    By deepak82 in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 1870
    Last Post: 2 Weeks Ago, 12:12 AM
  3. [Ownership Thread]: Yamaha Fascino: Owner's Reviews and Experiences
    By Bibhu in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 115
    Last Post: 4 Weeks Ago, 12:09 AM
  4. Benelli TNT 600i - Owners' Reviews & Experiences
    By deepak82 in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 191
    Last Post: 06-11-2015, 09:48 AM
  5. [Ownership Thread]: Benelli TNT 600i - Owners' Reviews & Experiences
    By deepak82 in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 79
    Last Post: 05-21-2015, 10:07 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •