Since '02 xBhp is different things to different people. From a close knit national community of bikers to India's only motorcycling lifestyle magazine and a place to make like minded biker friends. Join the #16YearsOfxBhpCelebrations click here.

WE DESIGN ON

Lenovo ThinkPad
Magazine
Castrol Power 1

Be smooth with your gear shifts.

Our Partners

User Tag List

Page 170 of 172 FirstFirst ... 70120160166167168169170171172 LastLast
Results 1,691 to 1,700 of 1717
Like Tree1068Likes

Thread: Mahindra Mojo Owners Reviews and Experiences

  1. #1691
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Mahindra Mojo Owners Reviews and Experiences

    Quote Originally Posted by vishal2410 View Post
    from Wat i have heard,the new mojo engine is already bs6 ready....
    Exactly that's my point. How does one know all these details if they don't put up correct things on their portal. Wouldn't people make a judgement after reading stale information. I would be happy if its already BS6. More power to them, but they need to bring these details out. Mojo is an extremely competent bike. No company can survive on cult image any more. Look at what is happening to RE, there sales are going down month-by-month for the lack of better engines, quality and poor after sales service. Or for that matter what happened to Harley Davidson in US. Cult or tribe can take you only so far.

  2. #1692
    Addicted
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Location
    Pune
    Posts
    133
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Mahindra Mojo Owners Reviews and Experiences

    Quote Originally Posted by bulled View Post
    Exactly that's my point. How does one know all these details if they don't put up correct things on their portal. Wouldn't people make a judgement after reading stale information. I would be happy if its already BS6. More power to them, but they need to bring these details out. Mojo is an extremely competent bike. No company can survive on cult image any more. Look at what is happening to RE, there sales are going down month-by-month for the lack of better engines, quality and poor after sales service. Or for that matter what happened to Harley Davidson in US. Cult or tribe can take you only so far.

    True its the MOJOTRIBE that has kept MOJO Alive

  3. #1693
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    36
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Mahindra Mojo Owners Reviews and Experiences

    still no initial ownership of the mojo 300 ABS ?

  4. #1694
    Addicted
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Location
    Pune
    Posts
    133
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Mahindra Mojo Owners Reviews and Experiences

    Quote Originally Posted by vishal2410 View Post
    still no initial ownership of the mojo 300 ABS ?
    Except braking there is no any difference . So the initial ownership is not of much importance as Mojo have already proved its worthiness.

  5. #1695
    Rusted adp228@gmail.com's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    New Delhi
    Posts
    482
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Mahindra Mojo Owners Reviews and Experiences

    Dear All,

    Photos from my recent solo trip to Ladakh via Sach Pass. Did not face any issues and bike was rock solid in the toughest of the terrains. I invested my trust in Mojo and got a delightful return. Kudos to the engineering and built quality of this motorcycle. With the end of this trip, I have completed 41,000 kms and looking forward to munch more miles in the future. Mahindra has done an excellent job. I have nothing more to say about the bike.

    Name:  IMG_20190907_144250.jpg
Views: 429
Size:  21.8 KB

    Name:  IMG_20190912_143831.jpg
Views: 429
Size:  20.8 KB

    Name:  IMG_20190912_110519.jpg
Views: 433
Size:  21.5 KB

    Name:  IMG_20190909_162304.jpg
Views: 430
Size:  20.3 KB

    Name:  IMG_20190909_130444.jpg
Views: 431
Size:  20.4 KB

    Blog coming up soon!!!

    QUICK UPDATE: My blog is up on my webpage https://theroamingdelhite.wpcomstagi...ride-sep-2019/
    Last edited by adp228@gmail.com; 09-29-2019 at 10:37 PM.
    Regards,

    Adhip Varma

    Blog: https://theroamingdelhite.wordpress.com

    YouTube Channel: The Roaming Delhite

    Instagram: @theroamingdelhite

    Bajaj Pulsar 150 (2007-2014) - 42,000 kms

    Bajaj Pulsar 200 NS (2014 - 2017) - 50,000 kms

    Mahindra Mojo (2017 - Present) - 41,000 kms and counting

  6. #1696
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    mh
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Mahindra Mojo Owners Reviews and Experiences

    So much efforts to put an all new braking system, bs6 compliance, tweaks to suspension and handle bars to make the bike more user friendly. How much it would have taken to give a new lighter and powerful headlight unit? That would have made it an all new bs6 2019 mojo.

  7. #1697
    Addicted
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Location
    Pune
    Posts
    133
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Mahindra Mojo Owners Reviews and Experiences

    Quote Originally Posted by prokinetic View Post
    So much efforts to put an all new braking system, bs6 compliance, tweaks to suspension and handle bars to make the bike more user friendly. How much it would have taken to give a new lighter and powerful headlight unit? That would have made it an all new bs6 2019 mojo.

    Headlight Unit is not an issue , you can replace bulbs with LEDs . Regarding front heaviness , its not heavy anymore . Do take a test ride to believe it.
    adp228@gmail.com likes this.

  8. #1698
    Rookie mukeshk17's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Chennai
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Mahindra Mojo Owners Reviews and Experiences

    Hello Tribesman from Chennai.
    Anyone have any kindof information about the launch of 2019 MOJO in Chennai? The sales manager here says it will be here in another 8 days. Will it?
    I will be waiting till Diwali. If there is no sign of it i would be changing my mind to a different bike. What should i do?


  9. #1699
    Addicted
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Location
    Pune
    Posts
    133
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Mahindra Mojo Owners Reviews and Experiences

    Quote Originally Posted by mukeshk17 View Post
    Hello Tribesman from Chennai.
    Anyone have any kindof information about the launch of 2019 MOJO in Chennai? The sales manager here says it will be here in another 8 days. Will it?
    I will be waiting till Diwali. If there is no sign of it i would be changing my mind to a different bike. What should i do?


    Dont wait for City wise Launch as the bike is already Launched and available across India . You can directly book and get the delivery .

  10. #1700
    Rookie mukeshk17's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Chennai
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Mahindra Mojo Owners Reviews and Experiences

    Quote Originally Posted by twinthrottle View Post
    Dont wait for City wise Launch as the bike is already Launched and available across India . You can directly book and get the delivery .

    Ahh dang. I wish the same. But the Mahindra showrooms are now JAWA in Chennai and the people related to Mojo sales keeps saying it will be here in 10 days everytime i ask. Just loosing hope on getting one.
    #bpk and jaypatel like this.

Similar Threads

  1. [Ownership Thread]: Yamaha YZF R3 Owners Reviews and Experiences
    By ankit mishra in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 3858
    Last Post: 1 Day Ago, 06:11 PM
  2. KTM Duke 390 - Ownership Reviews and Experiences
    By atul_chang in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 10819
    Last Post: 2 Days Ago, 05:35 PM
  3. Benelli TNT 600i - Owners' Reviews & Experiences
    By deepak82 in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 1870
    Last Post: 3 Weeks Ago, 12:12 AM
  4. Benelli TNT 600i - Owners' Reviews & Experiences
    By deepak82 in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 191
    Last Post: 06-11-2015, 09:48 AM
  5. [Ownership Thread]: Benelli TNT 600i - Owners' Reviews & Experiences
    By deepak82 in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 79
    Last Post: 05-21-2015, 10:07 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •