Since '02 xBhp is different things to different people. From a close knit national community of bikers to India's only motorcycling lifestyle magazine and a place to make like minded biker friends. We have one common religion - Bikeism.

T-shirt
Magazine
Castrol Power 1

Fatigue, sleepiness, & alcohol are the same.

Our Partners



User Tag List

Page 3 of 120 FirstFirst 12345671353103 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 1199
Like Tree711Likes

Thread: Mahindra Mojo Owners Reviews and Experiences

  1. #21
    Rusted Deathmate.Zed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Pune
    Posts
    609
    Blog Entries
    1
    Mentioned
    21 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Mahindra Mojo Owners Reviews and Experiences

    And so our favorite Zauba guy has finally taken the Mojo Heartiest congratulations Tanay! It is indeed a lovely bike. Almost tempted me to go for it instead of the R3.

    May you have a wonderful experience for many years to come!

  2. #22
    Rusted sambit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Cuttack,Odisha
    Posts
    1,243
    Mentioned
    39 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Mahindra Mojo Owners Reviews and Experiences

    Congrats man. Thats a beauty. I was in love with the looks, since I first saw it. The red, as U said, looks best due to the black frame. My city hasnt got the bike till now. I am thinking of getting a white and painting the frames black.
    HH Dawn - TVS Star City - Yamaha Gladiator - TVS RTR 180 - Honda CBR 250R - Yamaha R3

  3. #23
    Addicted dhawz29's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Chennai
    Posts
    154
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Thumbs up Re: Mahindra Mojo Owners Reviews and Experiences

    Congratulations @tanay

    The motorcycle looks smashing in red.

  4. #24
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, India
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Mahindra Mojo Owners Reviews and Experiences

    congrats mate on getting your mojo , I got my mojo in red too, was one of the first hundred buyer
    davidlivi, srt99, jbm_guy and 2 others like this.

  5. #25
    Addicted
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    Bengaluru
    Posts
    94
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Red face Re: Mahindra Mojo Owners Reviews and Experiences

    Quote Originally Posted by vaibhav_singh View Post
    congrats mate on getting your mojo , I got my mojo in red too, was one of the first hundred buyer
    Congratulations vaibhav.. Happy mile munching..
    I am waiting for my Red beast.. This waiting game sucks

  6. #26
    Roasting all the way tanay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    New Delhi
    Posts
    1,151
    Mentioned
    21 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Mahindra Mojo Owners Reviews and Experiences

    Quote Originally Posted by Deathmate.Zed View Post
    And so our favorite Zauba guy has finally taken the Mojo Heartiest congratulations Tanay! It is indeed a lovely bike. Almost tempted me to go for it instead of the R3.

    May you have a wonderful experience for many years to come!
    Thanks! The R3 is indeed a great bike. And speaking of Zauba, there are lots of Mojo parts that are being imported. I am going to compile a list of those too


    Quote Originally Posted by sambit View Post
    Congrats man. Thats a beauty. I was in love with the looks, since I first saw it. The red, as U said, looks best due to the black frame. My city hasnt got the bike till now. I am thinking of getting a white and painting the frames black.
    Thanks! There are many people from smaller towns in Karnataka and Tamil Nadu who booked the bike in the first batch in Bangalore alongside me. The showroom people are most supportive and provide all the documents you will need to register at your hometown including the papers required when a new motorcycle is entered into the RTO database. Most helpful of them.


    Quote Originally Posted by dhawz29 View Post
    Congratulations @tanay

    The motorcycle looks smashing in red.
    Thanks! I was thinking of plastering it to all black but as of now this works just fine.


    Quote Originally Posted by vaibhav_singh View Post
    congrats mate on getting your mojo , I got my mojo in red too, was one of the first hundred buyer
    Aah excellent to have company on this thread. It seems you got a box of chocolates. I did not get anything


    One observation: The rider triangle on this bike is very open. I took out my Pulsar for a city ride and immediately felt like I'd moved from a full-size atlas cycle to a kids' cycle - the handlebars felt narrow and so much closer to me. Same for the footpegs.
    But the biggest change, by far, was the crouch. Now a P200 is fairly commuterish but I'm not kidding - after the comfort of the Mojo, I felt that riding the Pulsar involved a sportbike-position crouch when actually it is just a few degrees of lean forward. Very subjective and relative indeed but it has to be experienced to be believed.

    Edit: Post#999 up!
    Last edited by tanay; 11-24-2015 at 11:34 AM.
    200 | 300

  7. #27
    Rusted TheArcher84's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Chennai
    Posts
    2,248
    Mentioned
    53 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Mahindra Mojo Owners Reviews and Experiences

    Quote Originally Posted by tanay View Post
    Thanks!

    Edit: Post#999 up!
    Congrats Tanay. You have been our official Zauba monger here. She looks gorgeous

    Guess your reply with this one will be 1k

    PS: Just understood your signature too
    R15S - Current
    Honda Dio - Current
    TNT 600i - Sold
    Classic 500 - Sold
    Pulsar 220 dtsi - Sold
    Yamaha YBX125 - Sold

  8. #28
    Rusted jack_daniels's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Guwahati
    Posts
    540
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Mahindra Mojo Owners Reviews and Experiences

    If only Mahindra would have changed the headlights, it'd have been an awesome bike for me! Otherwise, the bodywork is quite exciting. & coupled with the refinement and mileage, it's a great package I must say.
    But, Mahindra has to work on its Service and reliability which will make it an even better proposition for the masses.
    hody and max007 like this.

  9. #29
    Addicted mukuluppal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Delhi, Delhi, India.
    Posts
    67
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Mahindra Mojo Owners Reviews and Experiences

    Congrats man! I too booked mine around 6 Nov. Waiting for it to get delivered.
    Good to know you will be compiling a list of imported parts
    That is some awesome mileage!
    I took a test drive of 30 odd minutes too before booking and then when I was back on my apache, I felt that I am really leaning forward on the Apache, something which I did know already but the difference of Mojo's seating v/s Apache is extremely noticeable and more comfortable on the Mojo.
    Biking is transcendental evolution.
    Longest ride(Mahindra Mojo)- Delhi - Kempty - Chakrata - Delhi - 860 kms - 3 days.

  10. #30
    Rusted Shreeni0403's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Mysore/Bangalore
    Posts
    2,024
    Mentioned
    19 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Mahindra Mojo Owners Reviews and Experiences

    @tanay; @vaibhav_singh; - Heartiest congratulations on Mojo! It's a lovely bike.

    Munch millions on miles with a wide grin

    Quote Originally Posted by sambit View Post
    I am thinking of getting a white and painting the frames black.
    Think about WHITE with RED frame like below

    Name:  65112d1269643253-pic-pearl-white-m1100s-red-frame-belly02a.jpg
Views: 8029
Size:  34.2 KB
    avinasha likes this.
    ●▬╡[-̲̅■̲̅■̲̅■̲̅ ̲̅S̲̅ђ̲̅я̲̅є̲̅є̲̅ ̲̅■̲̅■̲̅■̲̅-]╞▬●

Similar Threads

  1. [Ownership Thread]: Yamaha YZF R3 Owners Reviews and Experiences
    By ankit mishra in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 2792
    Last Post: 10 Hours Ago, 02:23 AM
  2. KTM Duke 390 - Ownership Reviews and Experiences
    By atul_chang in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 9957
    Last Post: 6 Days Ago, 08:19 AM
  3. Benelli TNT 600i - Owners' Reviews & Experiences
    By deepak82 in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 1784
    Last Post: 1 Week Ago, 03:44 PM
  4. Benelli TNT 600i - Owners' Reviews & Experiences
    By deepak82 in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 191
    Last Post: 06-11-2015, 09:48 AM
  5. [Ownership Thread]: Benelli TNT 600i - Owners' Reviews & Experiences
    By deepak82 in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 79
    Last Post: 05-21-2015, 10:07 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •