Since '02 xBhp is different things to different people. From a close knit national community of bikers to India's only motorcycling lifestyle magazine and a place to make like minded biker friends. Join the #16YearsOfxBhpCelebrations click here.

T-shirt
Magazine
Castrol Power 1

Check the helmet from inside.

Our Partners

User Tag List

Page 1 of 15 1234511 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 142

Thread: xBhp Mega Review: Kawasaki [Bajaj] Ninja 250R

  1. #1
    MotoGrapher Sunny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    New Delhi, India, India
    Posts
    8,151
    Mentioned
    62 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default xBhp Mega Review: Kawasaki [Bajaj] Ninja 250R

    xBhp Mega Review: Kawasaki [Bajaj] Ninja 250R




    Huge thanks to the following people:

    • Mg Biker (Gourab)
    • Aryan (Bobby)
    • Niranjan Vaidya from Pune
    • Jake (Melbourne)


    Click here to read the review:

    Join xBhp On


  2. #2
    Addicted Lost Soul's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Jaipur
    Posts
    206
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    i LOVE YOU NINJA Excellent reviews guys , loving the bike more and more

    betaab dil ki tamanna hai ninja ko chalana,
    wish i was rich
    The movie Dhoom is loosely based on my Life
    *

  3. #3
    Sri
    Sri is offline
    Addicted Sri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Hyderabad <--> Chennai
    Posts
    176
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    An excellent review there sunny bhai... and marvellously continued by Aryan & Niranjan.... I have only one thing to say.... 'U Rock'...!!!
    Last edited by Sri; 10-11-2009 at 08:35 PM.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Yes, 'U' heard me right..!! "WE RULE THE ROAD...!!"

  4. #4
    xvk
    xvk is offline
    Addicted xvk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    55
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    was waiting for this since morning.. superb as usual.. thanks for all the effort guys, the quality of journo makes every member proud..

    wish Kriss was here.. deeply saddening loss..

  5. #5
    Rusted
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    281
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Is the Hyosung bike is 250cc (The one which is mentioned in the review) ?

  6. #6
    Sri
    Sri is offline
    Addicted Sri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Hyderabad <--> Chennai
    Posts
    176
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by rohitabc View Post
    Is the Hyosung bike is 250cc (The one which is mentioned in the review) ?
    Yes bro, its abt the 250 in my opinion as Hyosung has got into India only 2 kinds bikes n both r 250cc.... one is the COMET GT250 n the other is Aquilia GV250.
    Last edited by Sri; 10-11-2009 at 08:14 PM.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Yes, 'U' heard me right..!! "WE RULE THE ROAD...!!"

  7. #7
    Rusted nitrosatya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Pune/Paris
    Posts
    1,975
    Mentioned
    26 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Very nice reviews by Sunny, Aryan and Niranjan!!!

    Thanks a lot guys!

  8. #8
    Rusted bluevolt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Bangalore
    Posts
    1,710
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Fantastic reviews! Great intro by sunny, followed by very, very detailed write-ups from Niranjan and Aryan. It is tough to be reviewing a bike when you are having so much fun riding it - since you have to remember each and everything you want to write about!

    Now when is Bajaj going to send the Ninja's to Bangalore!

    ps: I noticed that most of the pictures were of the oz version. Would you be doing a detailed photoshoot of the 'Hamara Bajaj' version anytime soon? Love to see those pictures if you do

  9. #9
    Rusted L.P.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    DL-7S
    Posts
    2,261
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Amazing!
    Let the product roll in the market for sometime! We will get to know more!
    " Nothing Z Forever,Except D Change "

    Spiti ||Binsar || Lansdowne

    Click Here to Subscribe to the xBhp Delhi SMS Channel
    Click here to See my Photography Work

    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

  10. #10
    Rusted
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    281
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sri View Post
    Yes bro, its abt the 250 in my opinion as Hyosung has got into India only 2 kinds bikes n both r 250cc.... one is the COMET GT250 n the other is Aquilia GV250.
    Thats GT650R.. Check the pic again

Page 1 of 15 1234511 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. xBhp Super Special: Kawasaki Ninja 250 in India
    By Sunny in forum Superbike And Imports
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-08-2009, 02:37 PM
  2. Ninja 250R launch time
    By Rajat Bhanti in forum News
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-23-2009, 09:37 AM
  3. [xBhp Universal Thread]: Kawasaki Ninja 250cc
    By vasanth kumar in forum Universal Threads
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-17-2009, 01:16 AM
  4. (Bajaj) Kawasaki Ninja 250R.
    By crazy_rahul in forum Superbike And Imports
    Replies: 230
    Last Post: 12-04-2008, 01:05 PM
  5. Kawasaki Ninja 650R
    By cool_dude_sunn_y in forum Superbike And Imports
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-02-2008, 01:31 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •