Name:  Meka Vidhuraj (No.21), winner of the Suzuki Gixxer Cup (Open) race (Aug 12).jpg
Views: 601
Size:  109.2 KB

Round 2 of MRF FMSCI Indian National Motorcycle Racing Championship was hosted at the MMRT track (Madras Motor Sports Club).

Meju Vidhuraj won in the Open category of Suzuki Gixxer Cup. He hails from Nuzvid near Vijayawada. In the Novice categories of TVS-MMSC Apache RTR 200 and Honda-MMSC CBR150R, Yuvraj S and Piyush Ranjan won the races respectively.

Read More