Since '02 xBhp is different things to different people. From a close knit national community of bikers to India's only motorcycling lifestyle magazine and a place to make like-minded biker friends. Join us

WE DESIGN ON

Lenovo ThinkPad
Magazine
Castrol Power 1

Stop braking before you start turning.

Our Partners

User Tag List

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 35
Like Tree10Likes

Thread: Solace Passion In Depth Review

  1. #1
    Rookie mishrasandeep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    Bangalore
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Cool Review for Solace Passion Gloves

    Hello Guys!!
    I wanted to give one review of Gloves from the brand name Solace a new brand launched in the January 2014 in Motorcycle Riding Gears & Accessories from Bangalore. I purchased a pair of gloves (Passion) it is like R & D for me. I am using this glove from September 2014 on a regular basis for my office. Itís still going on.

    Features are like

    Protective carbon fiber Knuckles
    Padding at palm for extra protection
    Best quality adjustable Velcro at wrist
    Comfortable Grip, nice fitted
    Itís a Leather + Amara Gloves
    I got all this just @ Rs. 1350/-

    Itís a value for money product. Iíll recommend this product to the biker who wants good quality with a competitive pricing. There is no other brand in market now who is offering such products with this pricing please point out if I am wrong.

    You can buy this product online from their web page or can visit their store located in Bangalore. I personally visited their shop @ Bangalore.
    Attached Images Attached Images     
    amalbhagat and VIJAY BHUYAN88 like this.

  2. #2
    Moderator Divya Sharan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Bangalore/Bokaro
    Posts
    8,526
    Mentioned
    824 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Review for Solace Passion Gloves

    Approved!

    Are you related to Solace in any way?

  3. #3
    Rookie mishrasandeep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    Bangalore
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Review for Solace Passion Gloves

    Quote Originally Posted by Divya Sharan View Post
    Approved!

    Are you related to Solace in any way?

    Nope........
    Divya Sharan likes this.

  4. #4
    Rookie prashanthkt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    Chennai
    Posts
    34
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Review for Solace Passion Gloves

    Hello Sandeep

    I am Prashanth from Chennai. Nice review you have given. I heard about Solace from few of my friends. But in Chennai I didn't find the
    store for this. I wanna try this passion gloves for my street needs. Where I can find them online?

    Cheers !!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Regards
    Prashanth KT

  5. #5
    Addicted Itzli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Bangalore
    Posts
    208
    Mentioned
    17 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Review for Solace Passion Gloves

    Quote Originally Posted by prashanthkt View Post
    ... Where I can find them online?..
    Prashanth KT
    http://solaceintl.in/index.php
    For mental health..

  6. #6
    Rookie prashanthkt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    Chennai
    Posts
    34
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Review for Solace Passion Gloves

    thanks Buddy....I'll check it....

  7. #7
    Rookie amalbhagat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Review for Solace Passion Gloves

    Hi..

    I am also using the same gloves of Solace with Sprint mesh jacket. Nice stuff.
    Cheers !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. #8
    Rookie shawn123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    nea my bike
    Posts
    36
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Review for Solace Passion Gloves

    good stuff but costly

  9. #9
    Rusted nirvaana's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    554
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Review for Solace Passion Gloves

    Carbon fibre in a 1300 rupees gloves? I highly doubt it
    chakresh likes this.
    Contribute to the environment.

  10. #10
    Rusted Abishek94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    bangalore
    Posts
    453
    Mentioned
    19 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Review for Solace Passion Gloves

    Quote Originally Posted by nirvaana View Post
    Carbon fibre in a 1300 rupees gloves? I highly doubt it
    Its only a carbon fibre finish. Even in a 5k glove its only a carbon fibre finish and not actual carbon fibre material.
    Anuj Agarwal likes this.

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Review- SOLACE Sprint mesh jacket who saves my life
    By amalbhagat in forum General Biking Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-30-2016, 08:35 PM
  2. Viaterra Fly GT Review: The 7000km Sun, Sand, Snow and Rain review!
    By BloggingWheels in forum Motorcycle Accessories/Riding Gear Review
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 08-31-2014, 08:57 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •