Since '02 xBhp is different things to different people. From a close knit national community of bikers to India's only motorcycling lifestyle magazine and a place to make like-minded biker friends. Join us

WE DESIGN ON

Lenovo ThinkPad
Castrol Power 1

Be smooth with your gear shifts.

Our Partners

User Tag List

Page 1 of 8 12345 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 77
Like Tree64Likes

Thread: SPARTAN GLOVES: Review and Experiences

  1. #1
    Searching... snehithpereira's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Bangalore/Mumbai
    Posts
    850
    Mentioned
    105 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Cool SPARTAN GLOVES: Review and Experiences

    SPARTAN CENTAUR: 10 DAYS, 3228 KMs: the Experience & Review

    For quite some time now I was on the lookout for a new pair of gloves, having previously used textile gloves, I was now on the lookout for full leather all purpose gloves. My search for a pair of good leather gloves was bought down to three products:

    1. DSG Primal
    2. RJays Canyon
    3. Rynox Kombat

    I know most of you are already wondering why the Spartan Centaur isnt in the list, to be honest it never was in the list. I had a look at the Spartan Ares but I found it a tab bit over priced and hence didn't bother adding it to my list.

    The Hunt:
    My prime contender was the DSG primal, the full gauntlet style gloves seemed to be the thing I needed, after all with safety the added advantage of the warrior looks was too good to resist. Read up reviews on them, everyone seemed to have only good things to say about it. Decided to go with it Luckily I happened to run into a person who had just bought a new pair of Primals and I decided to try them on (I was also considering to buy them from him). I try them on and as much as I liked the feel, the padding and armour was great. But, I wasnt very comfortable with it and the fact that I got beefy wrists just seemed to make things even more worst for me, the full gauntlets looked stuffy around my wrist and then I had the concern of my jacket being able to fit into them. A few grams weight off my hands and then these would have been the perfect ones. Disappointed I move on to the next option.

    The RJays Canyon had good review but no store in Bangalore seemed to have them and hence I strike them off my list too. I didnt want to pick my first pair of leather gloves without feeling them first hand. Hence time to move on

    The Rynox Kombat, I wanted my gloves soon and one afternoon decided to go to Lets Gear Up to try them out. I tried out the Rynox Kombat and it seemed really good, the fitting was good, found the inner lining a little stiff but I thought that would ease up after a couple of uses. The armour and protection seemed perfect too. The protection on the palm was an added bonus. These were the ones, pricing also was fine and I decided to pick these up as soon as the greens were sorted ( I had a long list of things to get and just a little spinach on me hence I had to wait for a while to sort things before my purchase)

    Change of Events:
    It was D-Day and I headed down to LGU along with fellow xBhpian @chaosaddict to do my purchasing on 16th September. I bought the Spartan Helios, ViaTerra Claw, SPG Balaclava and now time for the Rynox Kombat Gloves until the stores owner, Sapna gives me these new Spartan Gloves and asks me to try it. I look at ChaoSaDDict and he gives me the look, saying go ahead try them on.
    Photo

    First Look:
    It was love at first sight, even before I could try the Spartan gloves, I looked at the Rynox ones I was about to pick up, keep them on the side and take the Spartan Centaur in my hands, this was the first time I was seeing a pair of Spartan gloves in flesh and I must say, by far they looked far superior than the others I had in mind.
    Name:  rynox-kombat-gloves.jpg
Views: 8758
Size:  45.3 KBName:  1236378_598509260194842_1136591741_n.jpg
Views: 9557
Size:  44.8 KB

    A lot of drama happened in the upcoming 10 odd minutes, were I was having a difficulty choosing between Kombat and Centaur. Finally I try the Centaur on both my hands and now I feel the difference (until then I was just trying one hand each of Rynox and Centaur). These gloves felt like they were meant for my skin, meant for me, more like they were stitched over my fingers, the fit was great, the inside lining felt way more comfortable than the Primal or the Kombat, for someone upgrading from the basic DSG textile gloves, this was pure heaven. The armour was great too and the semi gauntlet seemed to be a great fit on my wrist and when I tried it along with the jacket I had no issue with sleeves in it either. The decision had just become easier, however there was that little lingering thought that these were a new product not yet tried and tested. I had read reviews for all the other products that I had considered and I knew they were durable. Took a leap of faith, told myself that I could review these and just bought them. Proud of my purchase I went home, I didnt ride back home with them on, as I had planned something else for them So now the Review:

    Material and Protection:
    The Spartan Centaur is an all leather construction semi gauntlet gloves. The only other material visible on the glove are the hard knuckle protectors and the thermoplastic polyurethane wrist strap (this is my visual favourite). The leather used has a great feel and seems to be of premium quality, the palm and all fingers feature double layer leather for that extra protection during a slide. Spartan claims that the gloves feature a laser etched leather construction on the interior of palms for better grip, my technical know-how on this 0, but whatever it is, it does feel grippy and comfortable. All finger joint regions feature an extra padded layer of leather that gives the extra safety and cushioning during a crash, I would have liked it even more if they had those hard plastic protectors at these joints too, IMO they would have fared better during an impact. Even the wrist region on the gauntlet features a nice padded cushioning along with a small padded breathable layer, a little below the knuckle.

    The Full Leather Gloves:
    Name:  20130927_150311.jpg
Views: 9048
Size:  97.5 KB

    Padding at finger joints:
    Name:  20130927_150346.jpg
Views: 8692
Size:  95.1 KB

    The Semi Gauntlet:
    Name:  wrist padding.jpg
Views: 8680
Size:  94.9 KB

    Build Quality
    The Centaurs first look itself gives you that premium feel, compared to all the other gloves in this segment these seem to have the most refined looks (my opinion). The leather finish is good and the stitching is clear and fine. After even abusing them for this while I have not seen any visual error in them. The TPU strapping is of very high quality and though it looks a little flimsy to the eye, its of great strength. The wrist closure is a perfect fit even with the ends of your jacket inside the cuffs. Spartan promises better articulation with the use of accordion stretch panels at the thumb and fingers and they do deliver! The pre-curved fingers though extremely stiff in the beginning, slowly start becoming very comfortable and make it easy to put or remove the gloves.

    TPU Straps:
    Name:  Poly strap.jpg
Views: 8575
Size:  97.1 KB

    Under side:
    Name:  dexterous.jpg
Views: 8478
Size:  96.2 KB

    Weather Compatibility
    Having used the gloves for a little over 3000 kms now, I came across almost all weather conditions except for extreme colds (nothing below 15 degree). The gloves are not advertised as waterproof gloves, but I got to point out that after almost 120 odd kms of usage in extreme rain conditions at various occasions and once an hour and half of continuous riding in heavy rains I didnt find any water seeping in issues. Apart from this I had another 200 odd kms of light rain usage, and again no seeping in of any kind. I guess this is because of the excellent position of the breathable points and also their tiny nature that hardly lets any water in.

    EDIT:
    Several other users of the same product claim that the gloves are a complete rain disaster. Though I conveyed my views in the above section, until I can further validate my opinion by using these gloves in rain without any kind of taping on my fingers, please ignore the above paragraph and for all purposes consider these gloves as bad during rains

    Edit complete


    Being leather gloves these do need that extra care once exposed to water, I picked up a bottle of formula 1s Mr. Leather that I used after the rains and plan to use once every two weeks henceforth.

    In the heat, these gloves work like a charm, most of my riding was out in the sun and not once did I find the gloves heating in the inside or any other kind of discomfort. The gloves are very breathable and even with continuous riding in the sun you wont feel that its getting sticky or sweaty inside. They just keep cooling on the inside as you ride. They do an excellent job for touring. The gloves have breathable parts at the following places: just above the knuckles, a little below the knuckles and in the outward side of both pinkies.

    Padding next to the pinky finger:
    Name:  breathable2.jpg
Views: 8305
Size:  93.6 KB

    Name:  20130927_150758.jpg
Views: 8356
Size:  96.6 KB

    Coming to the cold usage, well these gloves do such a good job in the heat and this very nature could make them your worst enemy when riding in a cold night or winters. The gloves are breathable to a flaw. When riding at night, especially on the Ghats and those lengthy straights between Bangalore and Hassan, I had major difficulty with cold breeze seeping in. Time for The Great Indian Jugaad, I rolled medical tape around my fingers and slipped the gloves back on. Good to go now. I have no idea if this is the case with even the other gloves or just this. However now I got to buy another pair of gloves with some kind of thermal insulation to use during colder riding conditions. My recommendation: Do not buy these if you ride a lot in cold weather conditions, unless you can figure out a work around for the cold wind getting in.

    These gloves seem to fit my usage as I would rather have breathable gloves and manage the cold than have insulated gloves and roast in the heat.

    Comfort:
    Like I have mentioned several times already, these gloves are a great fit, try them once and you will know what I am talking about. Two other xBhpians from Bangalore who had decided on other gloves ended up picking the Centaur after just one try. The Laser etched leather lining on the interior is very comfortable and gives you all the grip you need when you twist the throttle. The gloves feel very stiff initially but once you break-in them, it feels just perfect.

    I had mentioned earlier that I didnt use these gloves on my ride back home from the store, well here is the reason, I wanted to have a proper break-in use of the gloves before using them in actual riding conditions. I go home, click picture share it with friends, take them off and again appreciate my purchase. Ready to go to bed just one thing remaining, I put the gloves on and go to sleep, yes I went to bed with my gloves on I wanted my hands to get accustomed to leather and wanted to avoid any chance of blistering my fingers by directly using these gloves for the first time on a ride. As absurd as this sounds this did help. A 7 hours uninterrupted use of these gloves not just had loosened the overall fit, but I could move my fingers more dexterously than earlier. This is how I did my break-in for the gloves.

    The only possible drawback I could notice in the comfort department is that the stitches are on the inside. If the stitches for the fingers were on the outside of the gloves they would add to the comfort, I am not complaining but that would be a welcome change. This is however not much of a problem if you have trimmed nails.

    Summary:

    To sum up this review, I would say at Rs.2950 these gloves are a little expensive over its counterparts that have equal safety if not more. But the selling point for these gloves is the comfort level they provide. I tried all the gloves except for the RJays canyon and believe me there is a vast difference in the feel between Centaur and the rest. Its not just the premium looks that Spartan is selling over here, it is the premium feel as well. (I am no SPG brand ambassador)

    The looks and the design is just an added perk that you get along with a great pair of comfortable, safe and durable gloves. These gloves are semi-gauntlet and excellent for regular street use. For touring purpose, they fared excellent for me, except during the night, however that could also be due to my threshold for cold weather (the temp was 15 degrees on the night of reference). I would highly recommend these gloves to anybody on the lookout for a new pair. If nothing else these gloves at-least warrant that you try them out once before taking your decision on what to buy.

    If I were to go through the process of buying all over, i would still pick these up.

    Name:  when worn.jpg
Views: 9295
Size:  94.4 KB


    Name:  20130927_150538.jpg
Views: 8910
Size:  97.4 KB

    Note to the folks at Spartan Pro Gear: I noticed that my Spartan Helios comes with an external gloves securing clip, but I failed to see any loop on the Spartan Centaur that could be used to secure them on the jacket. Seems to me like a glaring omission, considering both are SPG products and yet do not compliment each others features. @Sunnyside_up! Sir any clarity on this would be appreciated.

    Pros:
    Great build quality.
    Excellent looks.
    Good safety Padding/ knuckle protectors
    Semi gauntlets are great fit for beefy wrists.
    Great water resistance.

    Cons:
    Expensive.
    Lack of extra padding on the Carpal/Heel region of the gloves for protection during slides.
    No extra secure strap for the extra snug fit. (some kind of two, opposite directional straps would probably give that extra snug fit)
    Outside stitches of the finger region would be a welcome change.

    To the Readers:
    I believe I covered most of the aspects of these gloves, however in case of any omission I apologize and would like for youll to point it out such that I can add it. This is a Review based on my experience with the product and not a comparison of any sort between this and other products. Please excuse any negligible errors in writing on my part as this is my first review of any product, however I would appreciate and welcome any and every suggestion.

    P.S all pictures were clicked today and are a reflection of being on the Road for the past three days and not of the actual product

    Ride Safe
    Snehith
    Last edited by snehithpereira; 09-30-2013 at 12:04 AM.

  2. #2
    Moderator The Monk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Gurgaon/ Kanpur
    Posts
    10,019
    Mentioned
    435 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)

    Default re: SPARTAN GLOVES: Review and Experiences

    Review Approved
    Biking is not about what you have between your legs, its all about how well you use it!!!!!!!

    Give your details here if you want to help your fellow xBhpian stranded in your city

    Touring Blog: Cycling in Mongolia!

  3. #3
    Addicted Cyrus_the_virus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Hyderabad
    Posts
    198
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default re: SPARTAN GLOVES: Review and Experiences

    Quote Originally Posted by snehithpereira View Post
    The gloves are not advertised as waterproof gloves, but I got to point out that after almost 120 odd kms of usage in extreme rain conditions at various occasions and once an hour and half of continuous riding in heavy rains I didn’t find any water seeping in issues. Apart from this I had another 200 odd kms of light rain usage, and again no seeping in of any kind. I guess this is because of the excellent position of the breathable points and also their tiny nature that hardly lets any water in.
    I have to disagree with this. I picked up the same pair of glove from let's gear up and had the same confusion between the Rynox and the Spartan.

    This soakes water like a sponge. It took a full day and half under the fan to dry out completely and considering my soaked jeans dry out under 8hrs, that is a bit too much on the higher side. Although I will not complain because this is not advertised as water resistent or water proof and Sapna did tell me that the Rynox has better water resistance than the spartan. So no complaints but it does soak water, and a lot! My 200 bucks artificial leather simple gloves actually keeps at bay more water.
    Last edited by Cyrus_the_virus; 09-28-2013 at 02:41 PM.

  4. #4
    Rusted Legend Racer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Pathanamthitta,Kerala
    Posts
    575
    Mentioned
    23 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default re: SPARTAN GLOVES: Review and Experiences

    i trying find gloves for slim hands.
    I'm a responsible rider.It doesn't matter what you ride,but what matters is how you ride.

  5. #5
    Searching... snehithpereira's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Bangalore/Mumbai
    Posts
    850
    Mentioned
    105 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Default re: SPARTAN GLOVES: Review and Experiences

    @The Monk , thanks for the approval


    @Legend Racer, I just said tht they were a great fit for my beefy wrists, however you could ask fellow xBhpian @Srvn his comfort level with the same gloves, he has exceptionally thin hands


    Quote Originally Posted by Cyrus_the_virus View Post
    I have to disagree with this. I picked up the same pair of glove from let's gear up and had the same confusion between the Rynox and the Spartan.

    This soakes water like a sponge. It took a full day and half under the fan to dry out completely and considering my soaked jeans dry out under 8hrs, that is a bit too much on the higher side. Although I will not complain because this is not advertised as water resistent or water proof and Sapna did tell me that the Rynox has better water resistance than the spartan. So no complaints but it does soak water, and a lot! My 200 bucks artificial leather simple gloves actually keeps at bay more water.
    I was actually told the same by her, but I really didn't notice any issue with my pair and yeah the time period that you have mentioned for it to dry is really high, mine practically dried as I was riding, just about 30 mins of precautionary drying below the fan, on my part once I got home
    Last edited by snehithpereira; 09-28-2013 at 06:20 PM.

  6. #6
    into a corner xpranav's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    NDLS/MFP
    Posts
    946
    Blog Entries
    1
    Mentioned
    59 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default re: SPARTAN GLOVES: Review and Experiences

    @snehithpereira ........... nice and illustrated review ......... I wasn't literally expecting such a thorough one
    Quote Originally Posted by snehithpereira View Post
    I had a look at the Spartan Ares but I found it a tab bit over priced and hence didn't bother adding it to my list.
    I agree to you that Ares is a bit overpriced, but my best guess is that it is all because of that butter-soft leather material and the uncanny comfort feel.
    Quote Originally Posted by snehithpereira View Post
    The RJays Canyon had good review but no store in Bangalore seemed to have them and hence I strike them off my list too. I didnt want to pick my first pair of leather gloves without feeling them first hand. Hence time to move on
    Luckily I did try the Canyon and they were great but the reason I disliked them was that, it was not nicely tucking my jacket beneath the cuffs. Other than that I must admit a super leather and stitch quality.
    Quote Originally Posted by snehithpereira View Post
    The Rynox Kombat, I wanted my gloves soon and one afternoon decided to go to Lets Gear Up to try them out. I tried out the Rynox Kombat and it seemed really good, the fitting was good, found the inner lining a little stiff but I thought that would ease up after a couple of uses. The armour and protection seemed perfect too. The protection on the palm was an added bonus. These were the ones, pricing also was fine and I decided to pick these up as soon as the greens were sorted ( I had a long list of things to get and just a little spinach on me hence I had to wait for a while to sort things before my purchase)
    When I paid a visit to the Adventure18 in Delhi they told me that the Rynox Warehouse in Mumbai has collapsed and thus they have zero supply and stock from them as of now
    Quote Originally Posted by snehithpereira View Post
    It was love at first sight, even before I could try the Spartan gloves
    So was me when buying Ares
    Quote Originally Posted by snehithpereira View Post
    when I tried it along with the jacket I had no issue with sleeves in it either
    That sounds great. Actually when I visited the shop they had a fresh stock from SPG but didn't have the Centaur
    Quote Originally Posted by snehithpereira View Post
    the thermoplastic polyurethane wrist strap (this is my visual favourite)
    Keep us posted about it after a few months. The only point where I felt doubtful was this.
    Quote Originally Posted by snehithpereira View Post
    compared to all the other gloves in this segment these seem to have the most refined looks (my opinion).
    +1
    Quote Originally Posted by snehithpereira View Post
    after almost 120 odd kms of usage in extreme rain conditions at various occasions and once an hour and half of continuous riding in heavy rains I didnt find any water seeping in issues
    wooh !!
    Quote Originally Posted by snehithpereira View Post
    However now I got to buy another pair of gloves with some kind of thermal insulation to use during colder riding conditions.
    With the arrival of winter you will find winter inner liner for gloves too. Keep checking 'em. There is no point for an insulated riding pair of gloves until you have to wander around the good European/Himalayan Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by snehithpereira View Post
    The only possible drawback I could notice in the comfort department is that the stitches are on the inside. If the stitches for the fingers were on the outside of the gloves they would add to the comfort, I am not complaining but that would be a welcome change. This is however not much of a problem if you have trimmed nails.
    Ares has it in the way how you are desiring it to be
    Quote Originally Posted by snehithpereira View Post
    But the selling point for these gloves is the comfort level they provide. I tried all the gloves except for the RJays canyon and believe me there is a vast difference in the feel between Centaur and the rest. Its not just the premium looks that Spartan is selling over here, it is the premium feel as well. (I am no SPG brand ambassador)
    +1
    Quote Originally Posted by snehithpereira View Post
    Note to the folks at Spartan Pro Gear: I noticed that my Spartan Helios comes with an external gloves securing clip, but I failed to see any loop on the Spartan Centaur that could be used to secure them on the jacket. Seems to me like a glaring omission, considering both are SPG products and yet do not compliment each others features. @Sunnyside_up! Sir any clarity on this would be appreciated.
    If you allow me to help you out here with my opinion I would say that "because Centaur is not a touring but a street pair of gloves". You can, in the same frequency, complain about the missing scotchlite piping and then I will say the same (though Ares is too missing the scotchlite even with its premium tag). Ares has the clip.
    Quote Originally Posted by snehithpereira View Post
    Cons:No extra secure strap for the extra snug fit. (some kind of two, opposite directional straps would probably give that extra snug fit)Outside stitches of the finger region would be a welcome change.
    You get these with Ares
    Quote Originally Posted by snehithpereira View Post
    I believe I covered most of the aspects of these gloves, however in case of any omission I apologize and would like for youll to point it out such that I can add it.
    Never really expected a thread upon a pair of gloves review .............. feels like I should jack your thread in a few weeks to pour in my review over the SPG Ares
    Last edited by xpranav; 09-29-2013 at 04:20 PM.

    Warm Regards,
    Pranav


    Use riding gears because Safety doesn't happen by Accident

    Spot me covered in:
    Vega Shadow - SPG Icarus - SPG Ares - SPG Perseus

    Honda CBF Stunner - Oct'11 to till date | Barky's Baby: Honda CBF 125 Modification

  7. #7
    Rusted yellowspunk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Chennai
    Posts
    1,215
    Mentioned
    38 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default re: SPARTAN GLOVES: Review and Experiences

    Quote Originally Posted by Cyrus_the_virus View Post
    I have to disagree with this. I picked up the same pair of glove from let's gear up and had the same confusion between the Rynox and the Spartan.

    This soakes water like a sponge. It took a full day and half under the fan to dry out completely and considering my soaked jeans dry out under 8hrs, that is a bit too much on the higher side. Although I will not complain because this is not advertised as water resistent or water proof and Sapna did tell me that the Rynox has better water resistance than the spartan. So no complaints but it does soak water, and a lot! My 200 bucks artificial leather simple gloves actually keeps at bay more water.
    Completely agree. Have used this glove in rain as well as my own spartan pegasus gloves, they are not one bit water proof or resistant, just as the manufacturer claims! (FYI leather is not water resistant) Light rain for few minutes here and there is fine but definitely not heavy rain and most definitely cannot withstand one and a half hour of rain! It becomes a waterlogged sponge and makes your hand super cold at high speeds.

    Please do not post misguiding reviews.
    Last edited by yellowspunk; 09-29-2013 at 04:47 PM.
    Regardless, Life shall go on.

  8. #8
    Searching... snehithpereira's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Bangalore/Mumbai
    Posts
    850
    Mentioned
    105 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Default re: SPARTAN GLOVES: Review and Experiences

    Quote Originally Posted by yellowspunk View Post
    Completely agree. Have used this glove in rain as well as my own spartan pegasus gloves, they are not one bit water proof or resistant, just as the manufacturer claims! (FYI leather is not water resistant) Light rain for few minutes here and there is fine but definitely not heavy rain and most definitely cannot withstand one and a half hour of rain! It becomes a waterlogged sponge and makes your hand super cold at high speeds.

    Please do not post misguiding reviews.
    I don't recall any claims on my end that the gloves are water resistant/proof. I clearly mentioned my experience with them and I didn't seem to have the trouble, it could be the fact tht I had medival tape wound around my fingers or just my luck.

    Before giving me a beat down on giving misguiding reviews I highly recommend you read the section that says to the readers essentially the part where I say it's a review based on my experience.

  9. #9
    Searching... snehithpereira's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Bangalore/Mumbai
    Posts
    850
    Mentioned
    105 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Default re: SPARTAN GLOVES: Review and Experiences

    @Cyrus_the_virus I did mention one and half hour, this was the leg in my journey, where the chilly wind/rain combination was too cold for me to handle and I had to roll medical tape around my hand before proceeding.

    I know that these gloves aren't waterproof but I had no issues. But now reading your own bitter experience along with @yellowspunk's I guess the snug fit by the medical tape prevented water logging. That's my best guess

  10. #10
    Addicted Cyrus_the_virus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Hyderabad
    Posts
    198
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default re: SPARTAN GLOVES: Review and Experiences

    Quote Originally Posted by snehithpereira View Post
    @Cyrus_the_virus I did mention one and half hour, this was the leg in my journey, where the chilly wind/rain combination was too cold for me to handle and I had to roll medical tape around my hand before proceeding.
    Man I deleted it like 30secs after I posted it and you managed to quote me anyways I realized I was read skipping
    snehithpereira likes this.

Page 1 of 8 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Pulsar 200 NS Owners Review and Experiences
    By chintan99 in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 28344
    Last Post: 2 Weeks Ago, 11:22 AM
  2. [Ownership Thread]: Royal Enfield Classic 350 Owner's Review and Experiences
    By RIO in forum Motorcycle Ownership Experiences
    Replies: 554
    Last Post: 06-25-2019, 09:27 PM
  3. Biking Gloves
    By raghavtlwr in forum Bicycles
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-01-2013, 01:18 AM
  4. My R6 Track Experiences
    By rwanchu in forum Superbike And Imports
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 06-30-2011, 05:57 PM
  5. Gloves
    By ajyrdy in forum Help Me!
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-11-2010, 02:15 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •